We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Country comfort”
Review of Warren Motor Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Warren Motor Inn
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Warren
Reviewed May 9, 2013

The people that run this place have worked and do work really hard to make it a relaxed, clean, comfortable and fresh stay. Traveling these kind of miles by road means you look for this kind of room at the end of the day. Good stuff.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Wombatwarren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
motelmanager76, Manager at Warren Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review, we do pride on making sure our suites are comfortable and clean, so you can relax after a long drive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

45 - 48 of 48 reviews

Reviewed April 15, 2013

Top little town is Warren and the Warren Motor Inn is a good spot to stay,housekeeping is good,local club has an OK chinese rest and good clean,cold beer.Over all a pleasant stop over.
Mine host Gwynne is good value for local knowledge.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blueswan_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
motelmanager76, Manager at Warren Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2014

We appreciate your feedback, Warren is a top town. There very few books available on Warren and its history and we are constantly hearing new things

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Quiet, very comfortable, quality appliances, extremely clean and well maintained, nice hot shower, no need for us to ask for anything to be replaced or fixed and lovely, friendly owners made our 3 day stay at the Warren Motor inn enjoyable and relaxing.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
motelmanager76, Manager at Warren Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2014

Thank you, its great to receive positive feedback from visitors at Warren Motor Inn. We are glad it was an enjoyable stay in Warren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2013

As a frequent user of motels in the west it is always great to come across one which is clean, well appointed and great value for money.
The room configuration is well thought out and functional.
There was no maintenance "To Do" list attached to either of the rooms I stayed in nor were there any shabbiness issues
The owners are friendly, helpful and couldn't do enough to make sure my stay was comfortable.
Highly recommended

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cstonestreet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
motelmanager76, Manager at Warren Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2014

Thank you and Congratulations on being our first reviewer. We pride on providing well appointed rooms with great value for money. Gwyn and I are glad that your your stay at Warren Motor Inn was comfortable

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Warren Motor Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Warren Motor Inn

Address: 1-5 Chester St | corner Stafford and Chester Streets, Warren, New South Wales 2824, Australia
Location: Australia > New South Wales > Warren
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Warren
Price Range: $74 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Warren Motor Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Warren Motor Inn - Locally Owned & Operated Motel in Warren CBD. Our motel is located in a quiet residential street just 2 minutes walk to main street shops, clubs and pubs. Carter Oval and Warren Swimming Pool are just across the road from us which is great for those summer days. We are the closest motel to the Golf club and the Racecourse. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz and Agoda so you can book your Warren Motor Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing