We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Scrumptious Tapas & Relaxing atmosphere ”

four hands pizza bar & grill
Ranked #4 of 89 Restaurants in Terrigal
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $22
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Aussie craft beers, tapas & pizza
Reviewed September 23, 2017 via mobile

I went to this restaurant for date night. What a delightful culinary experience with an atmosphere that made us want to return.
.
As soon as we were seated by our waiter we were given menus and offered drinks. We asked for a type of beer which they do not serve but this was easily matched by one of a similar style suggested by our waiter.
.
We ordered a variety of Tapas including the seared scallops, garlic prawns, grilled chorizo & pork belly.
.
All dishes were served with perfect time in between for us to enjoy the Kilikanoon Shiraz. The plates were so delicious we may have even licked our fingers afterwards! The prawns were a standout.

Thank you Four Hands ....we will be back!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank 120tamarao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (467)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

94 - 98 of 467 reviews

Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile

Loved it best tappas and pizza on the coast. Great service just make sure you book or you wont get in extremely busy

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Alison H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2017

You got to a pizza restaurant You want to create a pizza with the toppings of your choice.. NOT at this place. You get what's on the menu and that's it! No changes. I'll give it a miss thanks.!

Date of visit: September 2017
1  Thank peter y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile

a very good restaurant for tapas and pizza
service and food good with good cocktails
wine list and beer list looks the goods too
you must book for dinner as it gets very busy
would dine here again

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank DogsNewcastle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile

Awesome pizzas and dessert. Lovely people and awesome food. Good atmosphere with the right lighting, music and decor. Great for couples and large groups. Will be returning again and again.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Amigo199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed four hands pizza bar & grill also viewed

Terrigal, New South Wales
Terrigal, New South Wales
 
Terrigal, New South Wales
Terrigal, New South Wales
 
Terrigal, New South Wales
Terrigal, New South Wales
 

Been to four hands pizza bar & grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing