We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“worth the money”
other traveler has booked this property
Open Plan Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open Plan Kitchen
Large King Bedroom Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Open Plan Kitchen
Large King Bedroom
Living Area
Large Bathroom
BBQ Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Temora, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
William B
Elderslie, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“worth the money”
Reviewed October 14, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

temora nsw.stayed here for two nights friday saturday 13/14 october ,now this is a good size apartment full size bathroom with washing machine full kitchen verandah in closed upstairs,big bedroom and bed,walking distance to main drag,one block off the main street,under cover parking,it even had spreads for your bread which i,ve never seen before,would stay here again when up this way.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 16, 2017
Thanks William for you 5 star review. Much Appreciated.
Michael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roam80267...
Shellharbour, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Very Nice Unit”
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The property is a fully renovated old 2 story building with high ceilings and modern minimalist styled rooms with nice polished wood floors. We stayed in suite 3 on ground floor which had a very comfortable king bed.

The rooms were very large, but with the materials used and the high ceilings sound seemed to carry a bit. Heater worked very well and lots of hot water in shower. BBQ. No bath. No pool.

I would not consider this a luxury unit compared to most we have stayed at in the past, but it is very good and lots of care seems to have gone into the restoration. A nice, clean place that has pretty much everything you would want. We did not check if a washer/dryer was available.

Bottom line... would we stay again? Absolutely

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2017
Thanks so much for your lovely review. We'd love to have you again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stephen b
Pakenham, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“nice apartment”
Reviewed May 13, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The apartment is in a quiet area. We had room 3. Nicely renovated with timber floors big kitchen and lounge area. big bathroom and king bed in the bedroom. The split cycle heating worked well on a cold night. Very quiet stay and private. Would stay again when in the area. Very friendly with the booking Michael was great.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2017
Thanks Stephen for your awesome review of our property. We would live to have you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing