We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveler rating
243
91
10
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
243
91
10
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hunter valley bedroom apartment business trip great place to stay three bedroom comfortable accommodation main bedroom close to town laundry facilities home away from home great accommodation enjoyable stay across the road washing machine one night stay early check clean rooms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 352 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great location in Singleton close to my office. Clean property, great staff!! Room was clean and fresh, quiet and easy to rest and sleep. Staff was very attentive to any requests. Very secure and safe.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mavrick3388
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica P, Manager at Quest Singleton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Marvrick3388,

Thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us. We really apreciate your positive feedback and we are excited to read that you enjoyed your stay with us!
The team at Quest Singleton are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us next time you are visiting the area.

Kind Regards,
Jessica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

I was very happy with the service and dealings with the staff here who were so helpful, considerate and accommodating. Our 2 bedroom apartment was clean & interesting in its layout. Our only negative would be the quality of the WiFi, we couldn't get a strong enough signal for it to work

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bk7away
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica P, Manager at Quest Singleton, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2020

Hi bk7away,
Thank you for choosing to stay with Quest Singleton whilst you were visiting the Hunter. We apreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us.
I will pass on your comments about the Wifi to our IT team to follow up. Were you able to mention this to our reception team to assist?
We are looking forward to welcoming you and your family back to stay with us next time you are visiting the area.
Kind Reagrds,
Jessica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

A few things in the room needed repairing but staff are lovely location is very good , pool across the road and very close to the town but still in a nice quiet location , balconies are a nice size and apartments are clean

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tammyrados10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica P, Manager at Quest Singleton, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2020

Hi Tammyrados,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay with us. Its great to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. Hopefully you were able to take advantage of the town pool located across the road from us while you were here.
We are looking forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area.
Kind Regards,
Jessica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2019

Use timer on AC unit so when guests arrive room is cool. Especially important when west facing room. And your post stay questionair is to complex and keeps jumping (try using it yourself). AC in hallways wasn't on too.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank iamian2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica P, Manager at Quest Singleton, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2020

Dear Ian,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay with us. We apreciate that it has been warm in the area, and we will take on board your suggestion to set timers with our A/C units.
I will also pass on your feedback regarding the online questionair to our marketing team for future updates to the system.
We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us over the holiday period and you were able to take in some of the sites of the area.
Looking forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area.
Kind Regards,
Jessica
Property Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2019

The hotel is amazingly convenient with almost all stuff well prepared. You guy will not need to bring anything but your willing to stay. There are pretty much nice restaurants nearby and also a few supermarket.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Toi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica P, Manager at Quest Singleton, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2019

Hi Toi N,

Thank you for taking the time to share your awesome review with us!
So glad to hear how amazing your stay was, and looking forward to sharing your comments with the team.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our property again in the near future.
Kind Regards,
Jessica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews