We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveler rating
3
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
3
2
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed March 5, 2019

Great fun for the family. Everyone buzzing at the end. Staff responsible with our safety. We were novices, out on the track with a younger group of more experienced drivers. No problem, the more experienced passed safely, the track staff slowing us down if someone had run off. Good option to book a session if coming with a group.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2019

We took a group visiting from overseas, the staff couldn't have been more helpful in getting everyone on the track and making sure we had a good time. Highly recommend, the track is also exceptionally maintained and has a lot of fun corners and lifts in it. Will be back.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank pinebarfarm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Josephine D, Manager at Picton Karting Track, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2019

Hi, Thank you for the review.
We are glad you had a great time at our track:) See you next time !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2018 via mobile

Thank you so much! Kids had an awesome day and have officially declared it the “best birthday ever”!

I think you will have a few bookings soon from some kids who attended as they were all asking their parents if they could have their birthday there too!

Thanks again!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Debbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Josephine D, Owner at Picton Karting Track, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2018

Thanks Debbie !
The kids were great, we hope to see you back again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017

I went here as part of a work team bonding session, very professional staff and awesome fun. The process was very professionally run and extremely safe absolutely loved it. Just a word of advice for the initiated you may need a massage the next day as you will use muscles you didn't know you had...highly recommend.

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank irve2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

We went heer for a team building afternoon. The venue and service were excellent. Very safe and profssional, carts were very good. Overall everyone had great fun and enjoyed the event.

Date of experience: September 2015
1  Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews