We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Mollymook
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveler rating
166
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
166
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reef break whale watch breakfast hamper golf course welcome hamper huge range keep coming back sparkling wine already booked for next year like coming home cooking appliances mollymook beach perfect hosts absolutely everything full moon south coast golf club
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 167 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2019

we wanted a relaxing holiday and we got it. Accommodation was excellent, the view from the balcony excellent, facilities excellent. Easy walk to the golf club and beach cafe. We used the cooking facilities on the balcony several times in the 5 days we were there. We had the whale watch unit which suited us. Place was very quiet and secluded. The welcome package was excellent. We would definitely stay again. thank you Ken and June.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken B, Owner at Mollymook Beach Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2019

Hi David.
Our sincere thanks for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor. It will help many others in determining the right accommodation for them.
Much appreciated, Ken and June

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2019

This would have to be one of the best places we have stayed in, with stunning ocean views. We also had the fortune to see the full moon rise over the water. The accommodation was first class and extremely well appointed. The hosts Ken and June have certainly put a lot of thought in to the unit. We will be back again and hopefully for a much longer stay.

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank Bruce9353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken B, Owner at Mollymook Beach Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2019

Dear Bruce.
It was a pleasure to meet you and your partner and we were thrill to have guests who appreciate what we are able to offer. Thanks for your lovely review and we hope you are able to make it back again sometime in the future.
Sincere thanks,
Ken and June

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

We had the great fortune of staying at this incredible accommodation.There is absolutely nothing I could fault in any way.Location superb room magnificent and attention to detail A+++ We couldn’t quite believe how generous Ken and June are for the price we paid . This truly is the only place we’d ever stay if we ever get a chance again in this area. don’t hesitate book now you won’t regret it.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Ashbrent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken B, Owner at Mollymook Beach Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

Dear Ashbrent
We much appreciate your review on your experience at Mollymook Beach Waterfront and am glad your experience was in your terms A+++
Our sincere thanks,
Ken and June

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2019 via mobile

We never get tired of staying here. The facilities are always clean and comfortable. Breakfast provided for the whole of our weekend stay and plenty of room to relax and unwind. We always go with friends who stay in the apartment next door and we can enjoy a night in watching the football on Foxtel and getting home delivery for dinner. The club is a short stroll away for a few drinks and watching the sunset before dinner on another night or just sitting on the balcony watching the water and if your lucky some dolphins while having a cuppa. Seriously a place to just stay in and enjoy but close to some good eating venues or just the chance to go fishing. Life doesn’t get much better.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 190karenl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken B, Owner at Mollymook Beach Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2019

Dear Karen.
Thanks for taking the time to post your review. It means a lot to little businesses like us.
We are glad you always make the most of your stay and keep coming back.
Our sincere thanks,
Ken and June

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2019

This was our second visit to the wonderful relaxing accomodation that is Mollymook Beach Waterfront - and it lived up to all our expectations again.

Last time we stayed a weekend in "Whale Watch" apartment, so this time we tried a week in "Reef Break" and we can honestly say - both apartments are fantastic.

Ken and June have clearly continued to think of many little touches and inclusions over the years to make your stay here comfortable and effortless.

The generous start up and breakfast hamper is just wonderful and helpful, it is a mark of true hospitality.

The apartments are spotless and beautifully appointed and maintained to consistently high standards.

We were welcomed by the very friendly Leah and we had a peaceful and relaxing winter getaway. Thanks so much and we can't recommend Mollymook Beach Waterfront more highly. We look forward to returning.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank philpig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken B, Owner at Mollymook Beach Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2019

Thank you.
Such lovely kind words are only possible from lovely people.
The blessing is ours have such beautiful couples stay at Waterfront.
Thanks for coming and for the lovely feedback/review.
We are lost for words.
Thanks,
Ken & June

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews