We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Pizza”

Lennox Head Pizza and Pasta
Ranked #10 of 30 Restaurants in Lennox Head
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Australian, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
South Australia, Australia
Level Contributor
1,008 reviews
509 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 610 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2013

We stayed at the Lake Ainsworth Holiday park with a large group and ordered pretty much every pizza on the menu. They delivered to the park so saved us the drive and very quick. The pizzas were all very good. The Large pizza is big enough for two people for sure. My meat lovers was great and crispy crust awesome.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    29
    6
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gold Coast, Australia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Awesome Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2013

Fantastic friendly service was a great start to the night. I had rung earlier to make a reservation but got an answering machine, I left my booking request and was later given a courtesy call to confirm my booking. Having trouble deciding on a pizza staff were helpful with suggestions, so we went 1/2 Moroccan Lamb and 1/2 Mediterraneo. Both were so delicious and weren't smothered in cheese so you could taste all the gorgeous flavours. We took our own wine so can't comment on wine selection and were charged minimal corkage. Will definitely be back next time we are in Lennox.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Beagle29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great pizza, just what we needed!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2013 via mobile

Great little pizza place with a very chilled vibe. Service was excellent and large meat pizza was super tasty and perfect size to share.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MulberryJo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lennox Head, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Pasta...Great Pizzas”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2013

This is our local dining hang out, these guys supply the right food for the right price. There wine list is OK and well priced, you can bring your own wine. The entree size and value is fantastic, great service and sitting outside the Laundromat at night is a great experience.
I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone who enjoys a pizza or pasta that will not break the bank.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rod e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coolangatta, Australia
2 reviews
“Yummy!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 26, 2013

There were not many options on a Monday night but we found a little pizza place that offered outdoor heating so had a quick bite and were not disappointed. Tried the chilli king prawn pizza, very tasty and just the right amount of heat with generous toppings :)

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Natasha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lennox Head Pizza and Pasta also viewed

Lennox Head, New South Wales
Lennox Head, New South Wales
 
Lennox Head, New South Wales
 

Been to Lennox Head Pizza and Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing