We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing experience at Villagio”
Review of Villaggio Spa - CLOSED

Villaggio Spa
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Welcome to Villaggio Spa Lennox Head where you can relax restore your mind body and soul,with our highest quality natural healing products and five star treatments our experienced staff will deliver the ultimate treatment experience you deserve .... view our treatment menu in the image file and call us for an appointment
Lennox Head, Australia
1 review
“Relaxing experience at Villagio”
Reviewed January 26, 2013

I received a one hour massage voucher for xmas and it was absolute bliss. The Spa has such a beautiful vibe, the treatment was amazing and I felt completely relaxed and relieved upon leaving the spa. Big thanks to Terrena. I will definitely return for more treatments.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank sophia_atzori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terrena R, Owner at Villaggio Spa, responded to this review, February 5, 2013
Thankyou for taking time out to review Villaggio Spa im so happy I could deliver a treatment that left you feeling so relaxed It was my pleasure I hope to see you again :-) Kind regards Terrena Rowan Villaggio Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lennox Head, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Totally unreal experience - is this Lennox Head's best kept secret?”
Reviewed January 18, 2013

I was lucky enough to have a coco express scrub followed by a vitamin c facial at Villaggio Spa in Lennox Head. It is hands down the best treatment I have experienced to date and I have had many, especially being an ex beautician myself. Terrena was totally professional in her manner whilst her hands worked their magic, I felt totally relaxed and would highly recommend this Spa. I loved how Terrena was there solely for her clients and gives her undivided attention all of the time. I walked out feeling goddess like, thank you so much Terrena, I will be back!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Helen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terrena R, Owner at Villaggio Spa, responded to this review, January 19, 2013
Thankyou very much for your review Im glad you loved your treatment so much and knowing now that you were once a therapist yourself and giving me such a lovely review gives me an extra boost ...thankyou thankyou ... see you next treatment :-) Kind Regards Terrena Rowan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lennox Head, Australia
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Absolutely wonderful place! Terrena has created a fantastic place with the best treatments and products and is really focused on her clients!!!! Been there twice and will definitely be going back again and again!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Emily T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terrena R, Owner at Villaggio Spa, responded to this review, January 15, 2013
Thankyou for your review ...I'm very glad you enjoy your time here hope to see you soon :-) Terrena Rowan Villaggio Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed January 4, 2013

I was given a deluxe massage and facial voucher for Christmas. I can only say that it was the most wonderful experience, mu last massage and facial was at the Dorchester in London and the experience and expertise at Villaggio Spa was 10 fold better ! I can't recommend this hidden gem enough.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Janehill755
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terrena R, Owner at Villaggio Spa, responded to this review, January 6, 2013
Thankyou for your review it makes me so happy to get this wonderful feed back , it is one of the best feelings to be able to have a client say such wonderful things about me ...you have made my day:-) I hope to see you again on your next trip to Lennox Head ....Kind Regards Terrena Rowan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lennox Head, Australia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Floating on Air in Lennox Head”
Reviewed December 22, 2012

Only recently opened Villaggio Spa is a little hidden gem in Lennox Head. They are located at the south end of town in an arcade near the fabulous Lennox Pasta and Pizza. The owner, Terrena has created a scared space with a delicious menu of treats for your body. The spa offers a mix of quality products ( Miranda Kerr's Kora) and treatments which are affordable. The reception area is inviting, the treatment room newly renovated, clean and stylish.

So far I have had two treatments - Pedilisious and Hot Stone massage. My feet were buzzing after a soak, scrub and polish. The massage was excellent, Terrena is incredibly nurturing, professional and experienced - plus she has magic hands! From my toes to my head - body has glowing and pampered and I felt very relaxed - I didn't want it to end!

My experience has got me wanting more and shouting it out to my friends and family. A delight for the senses with some added soul. Book me in again!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Kate B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terrena R, Owner at Villaggio Spa, responded to this review, December 26, 2012
Thankyou for taking the time to comment on your experience at Villaggio Spa , when clients share this great feedback i feel like i am achieving what i set out to achieve and that is bring people back to a balanced and peaceful state ....Thankyou :-) Terrena Rowan Villaggio Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Villaggio Spa also viewed

Lennox Head, New South Wales
 
Lennox Head, New South Wales
Lennox Head, New South Wales
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing