We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good experience”
Review of Quattro

Quattro
Ranked #5 of 31 Restaurants in Lennox Head
Price range: $13 - $27
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Quattro offers an extensive mouth watering menu focusing on traditional Italian cuisine. Providing a relaxed atmosphere, chic decor and offering delicious quality food with excellent friendly customer service for any occasion, casual or intimate dinner experiences. "Most stylish beachfront restaurant" as featured in Australian Vogue Travel. Open 7 days till late Monday - Friday from 9 Saturday - Sunday from 8 public / school holidays from 8
Byron Bay, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good experience”
Reviewed January 21, 2013

We dined at Quattro early January. There were four adults plus a toddler. Our waiter was very, very helpful and attentive. Food and drinks were yummy. The venue was fully booked which explained why our meals came out at different times, but the waiter was very apologetic and assured us that this was not the norm. We each wanted to order the same dessert but was told there was only one left so we decided not to order at all. Despite this, the waitress organised the last dessert to be shared amongst us all FOC. Lovely gesture. We will be back. Great atmosphere, service and food.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Belongilbistro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

320 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    133
    111
    40
    18
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Greasy”
Reviewed January 12, 2013

I ordered the portabelo mushroom with poached egg and potato rosti for breakfast. Apart the egg the different components all had the same greasy flavor over powering what should have great mushrooms. The rosti was ineatible, tasting like it was reheated slowly in the bacon fat.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank DandNS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney,Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Try this one first and you won't go elsewhere.”
Reviewed January 9, 2013 via mobile

This is the best place to eat in Lennox Head. First, it's in a great position, directly opposite the beach. Next it has the most relaxed atmosphere, great furniture and arrangement. It's easy to think you're in your own home which has been moved to this great location. But now you have friendly family who are looking after your every need. The food is good too and not too expensive. You can spend an afternoon relaxing with your friends and not have to shop or clean up after they've gone.

Helpful?
1 Thank magfowl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gold Coast
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Dining Delight”
Reviewed January 7, 2013

We dined here for lunch on 2 separate occasions during our recent stay and both times were enjoyable. Food was faultless, service was efficient and the venue was superb.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Kaaren B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alstonville, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“best... pizza.... ever”
Reviewed January 6, 2013

a fantastic restaurant with the best pizza ever! beautiful location, and atmosphere. staff were very nice and service was terrific. will be going back!!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank kristinamoge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Quattro also viewed

Lennox Head, New South Wales
 
Lennox Head, New South Wales
Lennox Head, New South Wales
 

Been to Quattro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing