We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,647)
Filter reviews
3,648 results
Traveler rating
1,653
1,274
482
145
94
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,653
1,274
482
145
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsocean viewthe gold coastmain poolgreat resorthotel roomtennis courtsbyron bayspa suiterelaxing staytropical poolbuffet breakfastsalt beachbottle shopone bedroom apartmentshort breakself containedgreat facilities
Filter
Updating list...
612 - 617 of 3,648 reviews
Reviewed December 13, 2017

location was excellent, we stayed in a 1 bedroom spa suite which was excellent, only downside was balcony was not private as we looked out onto a main road. Staff were very helpful and friendly and facilities and amentiies were excellent.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2017

The room could've been tidier (sand everywhere) and service improved upon. The pillows were terrible. Bring your own pillows. Great location - close to everything. Overall it was a nice, quiet getaway.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 887malis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2017

Stayed for three nights in mid December and enjoyed a fantastic room overlooking the pool. There is heaps for the kids to do and the resort facilities are great. Short walk to the beach and a great swimming pool. Will be back again soon hopefully.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DuncanA31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2017

Pleasant staff and good accomodation though I must confess I got lost finding my way back to our Unit. Having the Bistro and specialty shops within the complex was very handy. A sign on the Pacific Highway directing traffic to Salt Beach would have been helpful. That was our first trip to Salt Beach but we will be back as we travel regularly to Sydney from the Sunshine Coast and it provides a pleasant break in the journey

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stanleyh522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2017

We always love visiting Mantra on Salt-it never disappoints and is a great place to get away,we only wish we could have stayed longer.Location is wonderful and staff and facilities are very good,with some great restaurant choices.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank elizabethbC1500HZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews