We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best cafe in town”
Review of Supply Jervis Bay

Supply Jervis Bay
Ranked #17 of 32 Restaurants in Huskisson
Price range: $3 - $15
Cuisines: Healthy, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Description: Cafe, Deli, Fruit and Vegetables, Providore, Groceries, Juice Bar
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best cafe in town”
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Great little cafe, always busy but the wait is not bad at all. Great fresh produce, friendly staff and very good coffee, also the best mushrooms I've had in years!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank D M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    43
    20
    7
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Cannot go past! I'm a regular.”
Reviewed October 23, 2013 via mobile

Great food each time without fail. Bright, friendly and experienced staff (John gets a special mention with thanks to my lovely Mother who calls interstate regularly to arrange gift vouchers for local family). It's always a pleasure to visit whether it be for breakfast or lunch. Thanks Supply, keep up the great work.

Helpful?
Thank Mish M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Level Contributor
57 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Use to be excellent”
Reviewed October 14, 2013 via mobile

We have a holiday house in Husky. I think the place has come under new management because they stopped serving Toby's Estate coffee. Sorry I don't like the new blend so have stopped going. Nice to see they are still doing good business. The coffee shop at Hyams beach is in my view better.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Vivienne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
25 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great brekkies; alright coffee”
Reviewed October 13, 2013

We've been here every time we've stayed in Jervis Bay over the past couple of years and the food has always been excellent. The place has a really, bright, uplifting feel to it and if you can get a table by the window, there's nowhere better to sit in Huskisson. We've never eaten lunch here, but their takeaway pies and tarts are good. The only slight let-down is their coffee, which is just alright. If the quality of their coffee matched their food they'd be an easy five-stars.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Danny_and_Amy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canberra, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Coffee”
Reviewed October 2, 2013

The best coffee we could find in Huskisson, this place was busy but there were a lot of staff on duty and the wait was shorter than expected, in the main street of Huskisson.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Alice A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Supply Jervis Bay also viewed

Huskisson, Jervis Bay
Huskisson, Jervis Bay
 
Huskisson, Jervis Bay
Huskisson, Jervis Bay
 

Been to Supply Jervis Bay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing