We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (811)
Filter reviews
811 results
Traveler rating
197
303
176
72
63
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
197
303
176
72
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews south coast adult pool movie channels coffee table short drive tennis courts buffet breakfast char restaurant balcony room hotel restaurant the room was nice king bed seven mile beach town centre pools spa bella
Filter
Updating list...
686 - 691 of 811 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2012

We were deilghted with the location, the atmosphere of the grounds and facilities and the professionalism and friendliness of the staff both in the accommodation area and in the dining room on our previous stay. Again the staff have been the stand-out feature for us and made exploring Gerringong and the coast a real pleasure.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rob E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

Hubby and I live semi close to Gerrigong but booked the night away to get away from the crowds and just relax. It felt as though we were somewhere different!
The hotel is lovely with all the staff being very friendly.
The restaurant, whilst may appear to be expensive to some, was fantastic! For the quality of food served it was well worth the price. We were served for both dinner and breakfast by Kayla, who is very attentive! If I had my own business, I would want kayla working for me!!!
Being winter, we did not use the pool but the hotel has two different pool areas. One for "adults onyl" and the other being a family area which is fantastic! Hotel also has a day spa if you want to indulge! it has everything you could need and I think well worth a trip!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Aussiewife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 27, 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews