We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Byron Bay
from $52.45
More Info
from $52.45
More Info
from $48.25
More Info
Reviews (1,369)
Filter reviews
1,369 results
Traveler rating
653
373
181
101
61
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
653
373
181
101
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great concept bread wait for a table portuguese tarts produce store bacon pork pastries great for kids amazing food walk around great coffee for sale fresh produce great place to visit bakery ducks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 1,369 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2019 via mobile

Never a dull moment at the Farm - it is a hive of activity and little wonder why the food is sublime there is plenty for the kids and the setting is seriously impressive.

We tasted the Oysters which were great, enjoyed the Farm Greens, the roasted Beetroot which was smack on, the octopus which was seriously good and the eggplant which was spicy hot and magnificent.

Enjoy a few lazy drinks enjoy the food and make sure you go for a walk around the Farm you will be impressed.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019 via mobile

the place offers tours to the farm. the resttaurant offers good food. had the suasage and chicken curry

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Jpnpatricio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019 via mobile

Sunday night with live music from one person. Too loud to be able to converse, hear at table. Good food and service very good and nice to be put of town. Quite $$$$. Suggest you put on Byron “must do” if you can spend!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank thebosso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2019

The Farm is nature done right. You have access to the freshest, most sustainable foods coupled with exceptional service. You are treated to expansive views of a working farm that is equal parts gorgeous as it is functional. We adored seeing the pigs and the chickens on the farm but what we loved even more was the care that everyone who works on The Farm takes when looking after their livestock, gardens, and more. The staff is knowledgeable and entertaining, their experts - such as Amanda - are brilliant and by far our favorite part of the visit. Amanda is a scientific miracle - she's beyond intelligent, super approachable and her passion for the work being done on The Farm instantly captivates you. I will 1000% be back and hope that each time that I visit, I'll continue to learn more, see more and grow more. This place is a must-visit!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank mstevenschasen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2019 via mobile

We had a wonderful experience at The Farm. We were there for lunch time on Sunday and the music was adorable, the food spectacular and super really lovely staff.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank barbarabenatti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews