We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Legend Pizza

Legend Pizza
Ranked #92 of 190 Restaurants in Byron Bay
Cuisines: Pizza, Fast Food, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Off-Street Parking, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Relaxed atmosphere on the Main Street with awesome pizza and Good Vibes
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“great pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2014

we went one evening recently during our stay in Byron, really friendly staff and great food. Would highly recommend it to those visiting byron

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank GiGi_P921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    40
    11
    4
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
47 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Delivery”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2014 via mobile

Great pizza and I'm not a huge fan of pizza. These guys do a great job and most of my mates will only get pizza from here. Plenty of toppings, good variety. Good vegetables

Helpful?
Thank ArtieEd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good gluten free!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2014 via mobile

These were such delicious gluten free pizzas!! Sometimes gluten free can be a bit gross but these were really yummy! Reasonably priced i think for what we got. I was very happy.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank xkateb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
191 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Pay for pizza size, not toppings”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2014

At Legends Pizza you pay by the size of the pizza (small, medium, large and humungous) and not by the types of toppings you want. This is a much easier system all round. I don't know who would order a small pizza as it was really small, we each managed a medium pizza. Good crust - crunchy and not too thick. I really enjoyed my Satay Chicken pizza, but my friends thought theirs were only average. Service was fast and friendly.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jbjo13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good pizza, rude staff”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 14, 2014 via mobile

The pizza was nice and reasonably priced however one of the members of staff was unnecessarily rude and blunt.

Helpful?
1 Thank lemondrops93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Legend Pizza also viewed

Byron Bay, Byron Shire
Byron Bay, Byron Shire
 
Byron Bay, Byron Shire
 

Been to Legend Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing