We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic massage”
Review of Be Salon & Spa

Be Salon & Spa
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Fantastic massage”
Reviewed July 30, 2014

We booked a 1 hour massage and we were very impressed. I had Keirin massage me - it was the perfect combination of remedial and relaxation massage. My boyfriend had Liana and he was also very happy. Friendly service, will be back on our next holiday

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Megan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    123
    5
    1
    3
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Lovely experience”
Reviewed July 1, 2014

Just experienced a lovely facial- booked at a moments notice. Customised to exactly what i wanted, left feeling great. Products were beautiful, service amazing...highly recommend

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank carolyn r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canberra, Australia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful experience!”
Reviewed June 14, 2014

I rang the salon and being the usual disorganised me requested a mani & pedi appointment asap. Keilin managed to fit me in on the day. It was a wonderful experience. Not only did Keilin do a great job but also helped me relax and distress. Would certainly recommend to friends!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Magdalena K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buderim, Australia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best. Massage. Ever”
Reviewed May 19, 2014

I had the lovely Liana for my massage and she was fantastic. I hold a lot of stress in my back and by the end I was feeling so relaxed and knot free! I will be back again...

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Georgia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Refreshing and calming experience”
Reviewed May 15, 2014

I enjoyed the BE luxe signature facial. Linda was fabulous. I feel like a new person. Would recommend service to friends and family.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank lmarco1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Be Salon & Spa also viewed

 

Been to Be Salon & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing