We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overrated reviews”
Review of One One One - CLOSED

One One One
Cuisines: Australian
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Overrated reviews”
Reviewed September 6, 2013

Based on reviews I tried out breakfast here. Menu was limited, though my omelette was delicious. But with minimal atmosphere and at $22.50 for an omelette and cup of tea I wouldn't recommend it.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Niclemaistre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    16
    6
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lennox Head, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great breaky spot”
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Great for breaky.....good food, sevice good .... right there for locals....near Woolies....cant remember coffee so must have been good

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank dollyrockerbetty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
47 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Pretty good”
Reviewed August 23, 2013 via mobile

Lots of locals go here regularly and I like it. Always nicely busy but not one of my regular spots. Not sure why as its a good spot.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ArtieEd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Hidden Gem”
Reviewed August 7, 2013

This is one for the best cafe's in the Byron
Area. Its great value and the service is always friendly and food always surprises!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank camelshanghai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Killarney, Australia
Level Contributor
36 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“BRILLIANT BREAKFAST”
Reviewed July 7, 2013

Opposite Woolworths, the stark black leafless entrance is most un-Byron Bay but has excellent food and service. I could have eaten any of 6 choices on the breakfast. The fine dining menu looked great too.
Access to an online menu would be useful.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank mackenziejr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed One One One also viewed

 
Ewingsdale, Byron Bay
Byron Bay, Byron Shire
 
Byron Bay, Byron Shire
Byron Bay, Byron Shire
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing