We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Byron Links Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Byron Sunseeker Motel Byron Bay(Byron Bay)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantic Byron Bay(Byron Bay)(Great Value!)
$191
$177
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wollongbar Motel(Byron Bay)(Great Value!)
$117
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BreakFree Eco Beach(Byron Bay)(Great Value!)
$136
$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Byron at Byron Resort & Spa(Suffolk Park)(Great Value!)
$310
$211
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach Suites(Byron Bay)
$366
$354
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hibiscus Motel(Byron Bay)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveler rating
12
13
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
13
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool and tennis courtlarge apartmentminute drivesuffolk parkthe managersivandeckedunitcleanlinesslaundryfacilitiesloungebyron
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 26 reviews
Reviewed February 28, 2014 via mobile

1huge room with queen bed and em suite, 1queen bedroom with plenty wardrobe space, 3rd bedroom two single beds,all comfortable beds, open dining, lounge room, adjoining kitchen , outdoor setting in courtyard, probably 20 year old but quite modern, paid $700 for 2 nights .pool and tennis court. On entrance driveway to picturesque golf course.$15.00 cab fare to town , 5 mins. Nice

Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
Thank Normaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Our friends booked it but on arrival we got upgraded to top floor penthouse suit. Very big.

Clean but dated which added to its attraction, did have an issue with the BBQ but it did not take anything away from our stay.

The owners where there to help and when we reported anything they where onto it.

I would go back.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank Keith W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

My family and overseas friend stayed for 6 nights in the penthouse. Excellent views over the golf course and close to byron on byron for cocktails. Only 5 minutes drive into byron and it was nice to be away from the crowds. The beds were all extremely comfortable and the manager Shona looked after us superbly. Even found a medical clinic open over Christmas for me. Pool and tennis court within the gardens beautifully maintained. Our stay was excellent and we will be back.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amanda039
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Have spent a magical week here and loved it. New managers Shona and Ivan have really made the stay particularly easy and are totally lovely people. Would definitely recommend. Particularly to people with children or those who enjoy golf given it's proximity to the course. Also very close to Byron on Byron if you want a fancy dinner.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Just spent 4 nights in a 3 bedroom ground floor garden courtyard apartment number 25, with our 2 year old grandson, and family. Excellent facilities.....safe enclosed courtyard. Pool and tennis court with lush tropical gardens. Very peaceful with no party policy after 10pm...so good nights sleep assured. Very family friendly. Apartment was very spacious and had all the comforts of home........well equipped kitchen, and great lounge couches...often missing in many units.....large TV in lounge and main bedroom.....Wifi available, fully screened, air con, dishwasher and large fridge...this was a great bonus as so many places have a small inadequate fridge, when you add food and holiday drinks. Close to Byron, but far enough away to miss the "intense traffic and crowds". Short walk to Tallow beach access.....very happy with our choice and pleased to recommend to others.

Room Tip: Apartment 25 has a great large outdoor enclosed courtyard and private entry gate. End of the building, so not overlooked.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EllyJay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews