We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Enysvilla Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
$179
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. Agnes Hotel(St Agnes)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveler rating
25
6
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
6
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent locationsuperb breakfastoff road parkingtea and coffee making facilitiescornish breakfaston arrivalcharlescharliehostsvillageagneshouse
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 32 of 32 reviews
Reviewed January 8, 2011

I stayed at Enysvilla upon a reommendation from a friend, and was not disappointed. I have never been in a B & B where the rooms are so clean, beautifully designed, more than adequate tea & coffee facilities. The breakfast is something to die for, and the hosts are 2 of the nicest people I have ever met. Nothing is too much trouble for them. I changed my plans completey as I was only going to stay for 2 nights, and then stayed a week.
Thank you for a wonderfull stay.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank YorkshireEnjoyable
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2010

Spent a lovely week at Enysvilla in late July 2010. The rooms were nice and clean, and the breakfasts substantial & tasty! The hosts were very pleasant and the B&B is nicely situated opposite a nice bistro called Sally's (would recommend that too).

St Agnes is a lovely unspoilt town with a nice beach and some great coastal walks. It took us about 10 minutes to walk from the b&b to the beach down the hill, via the "Stippy Stappy" shortcut (look out for the sign). The town also has some great pubs/hotels. We ate at the St Agnes Hotel, Railway Inn, the Peterville Inn & The Driftwood Spars, and had good meals at all of them.

Would recommend St Agnes and Enysvilla B&B.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank GreenBunions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2009

My boyfriend and I stayed at Enys Villa for a night during a visit to Cornwall. St Agnes is a pretty little village with lots of things to do in the local area. We went to Tin Fin in Perranporth for dinner then Jamie Olivers restaurant 15 @ Newquay during our stay
Enys Villa is a very pretty little B&B in the village. Just a few minutes walk from local pub, café’s, shops etc. There is a lovely Bistro called Sally’s right opposite which has a lovely menu. You’ll need to book in advance as it is very popular. Our room was really nicely decorated and had all you need – tea and coffee making facilities, toiletries in the bathroom etc. We were offered a pot of tea on arrival. The owners are very friendly and the breakfast was very good. Lots of choice (we went for the full English obviously!)
The beach at St Agnes is a 5 minute drive or half a mile walk from the main village and is very pretty. Quite popular with surfers. There is lots of sand and rock pools to explore.
All in all, a very nice stay and I would go back

4  Thank MrsFussyBristol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews