We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely few days in St Agnes”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
St Agnes, Truro District, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Effandpee
Sussex
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Lovely few days in St Agnes”
Reviewed June 5, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We had a great few days staying with Diane just outside St Agnes. Everything brand new and very comfortable. Very quiet but still very well situated for exploring all of southern Cornwall. Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2016
Thank you for your lovely feedback , glad you enjoyed lovely Cornwall , Great weather .
Best wishes Di
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siobhan M
Doha
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect stay in Luxury accommodation”
Reviewed May 23, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We were greeted by the owner Diane who was very helpful and hospitable in personally showing us the accommodation.
We had the honour of being the first people there to use the cottage. It has everything you could want, with a very well equipped kitchen, and lovely comfortable bedroom. Beautifully decorated. Bella our little dog was also made feel very welcome, with treats and food and water bowls laid on. We fully appreciated the Cornish scones and cream on arrival.
Perfect location to explore Cornwall and some lovely village pubs with very good food.
Thank you so much, we thoroughly enjoyed our 4 night stay. Will definitely be back.
We wish you every success in your new business venture.

John & Siobhan

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cottage location and ease of parking
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 1, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, I couldnt have wished for a better couple to be my first guests glad you enjoyed your holiday
Looking forward to seeing you again
Di x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quest7490...
1 review
Reviewed September 2, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing