We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Inn For All Seasons
Nearby Hotels
$122
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tyacks Hotel(Camborne)
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
John Francis Basset Hotel(Camborne)(Great Value!)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Lowenac Hotel(Camborne)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. Agnes Hotel(St Agnes)
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$185
$147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveler rating
54
35
22
10
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
54
35
22
10
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssunday carverygreat carverygenerous servingslive localtasted freshroom pricebooked a single roombreakfast was includedfull englishroad noisepiping hotbit datedhotel restaurantcomfortable bedstayed here for nightswarm welcomegood size
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 123 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Really good carvery, food was delicious with generous portions - only problem was that it was really busy when we visited, would suggest to ring ahead and book to be certain of a table. Plenty of free parking outside.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sallycinnamon1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2012 via mobile

The carvery was delicious, despite waiting for a while even thought we booked a table. The only bad point was that the 'professional chef', who couldnt have been more than 17, was using one set of knife and fork for three seperate meats.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank Mattramsden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

We have frequented the Inn for all Seasons for many years and have always been impressed.
We often call in when passing and despite not booking the staff have always found room for us. Our most recent visit was on a busy Saturday and we were seated and called up to the carvery within 10 mins. Generous servings of meat and lots of freshly cooked veg. The staff were friendly and attentive as usual.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank tacey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012 via mobile

My partner and I went her for a friends birthday meal. The room where we ate was poorly decorated and parts of the ceiling looked as if they were falling down. We had to wait over half an hour for our food which to be honest was pretty lame. The food was nice but very mean portions and extortionate prices. The waitresses were very abrupt and rude. I appreciate they may have been stressed but what happened to customer service? I would not put the place down but I won't suggest it to any of my friends.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Emma O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2012

I try many many places in cornwall for decent grub. When it comes to a carvary i just keep going back to this place..........lovely food, acceptable service and great venue. Also a great hit with the many kids we take there so must be good

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kell1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews