We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travelers have booked this property
Just 50 metres to Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Just 50 metres to Beach
Living Room The split-level Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
35 reviews
Just 50 metres to Beach
Living Room
The split-level Living Room
View from Living Room
Bedroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
Voted into TOP 6 UK Beaches
The Wonderful Powder-sand Beach
Dogs allowed on beach and dunes throughout year
August Bank Holiday by Perranporth Beach's Watering Hole Restaurant
FREE UNLIMITED Wi-Fi
Media Streaming unit
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Perranporth, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
andreakov...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Wonderful beachfront position with great views. We loved it on our last visit and it is now even better. Lovely decor, spotlessly clean, excellent WiFi, and the new media streaming facility is great. In our opinion you couldn’t find a better holiday rental in Perranporth. Excellent value for money!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 16, 2018
Thank you for your kind comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steven S
2 reviews
“Perfect for beach lovers, walkers and dogs.”
Reviewed February 20, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Lovely cosy flat, perfect location for beach and coastal walks. Owner greeted us and made sure we were settled in and knew how everything worked. Free view TV great and able to stream catch up TV services (iplayer etc) for the cosy nights in (we stayed in February). Our dog was VERY happy with our stay, as were we!. Thank you Tony.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 22, 2018
Thank you for your time spent in writing a review. It was a pleasure to have you stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cork, Ireland
Reviewed January 12, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carolyn C
1 review
“Beach apartments”
Reviewed November 24, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I put my review on the wrong page this is where me and my family actually stayed and all I can say is what a stunning place to stay. The apartments are really stunning very cosy and welcoming. The view we woke upto each morning was just beautiful. We was met there by a very nice gentleman called Tony who was very friendly and told us everything we needed to no plus gave us recommendations of places to visit. All in all its a place a would very much recommend to family and friends a place to stay if visiting Cornwall and if I could rate it more than 5 stars I would rate it 10. Beautiful stunning place to stay and walk the dog each day.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimbo1105
Glesga, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“SUPERB HOLIDAY ACCOMMODATION”
Reviewed November 16, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This was our second visit to the Beach-Apartments, which we booked directly with the owners. We were very impressed with the very smart makeover since our last visit. It had beautiful new carpets, satellite television and a very fast (and free) Wi-Fi system. The memory foam bedding resulted in a perfect night's sleep. The living room has a split-level living room, and as the apartment is only 50 yards from the beach, we really enjoyed sitting on the sofa watching the people on the beach and the waves crashing. It was beautiful. The apartment was extremely clean and well-equipped and the owners Tony and Sonja greeted us on arrival and nothing appeared to be too much trouble. In brief, it was a perfect holiday and we have already booked for next year before our preferred dates get snapped up.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2017
We are delighted to hear that you had a good holiday and that you found the accommodation to have everything that you needed.
Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review, it is really appreciated, and we look forward to welcoming you again to the Beach-Apartments in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing