We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Trevian Lodge B&B
Nearby Hotels
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$164
$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. Agnes Hotel(St Agnes)
$143
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pentire Hotel(Newquay)(Great Value!)
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveler rating
79
13
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
79
13
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull englishsea viewplace is spotlessly cleanstayed here for nightsshort walkgreat showercomfortable bedperfect locationexcellent breakfastfantastic hostshome from homefresh fruitlocal arealovely roomon arrivalnickcornwall
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 94 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Jenny and Nick were very warm and welcoming and have created a really lovely place to stay with everything you could need to enjoy perranporth and the surrounding area; a very comfy bed, fluffy soft towels, nicely furnished room, tasty breakfast and a place to shower off and hang your wetsuit after a surf.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank KayGoldie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

This is a great place to stay. On-site parking and a short walk to the beach, pubs etc. Couldn't be in a better location.
The whole place is spotless and the quality of the facilities, furnishings and refreshments is very high.
Nick and Jennifer are friendly and helpful.
Will certainly be re-booking.
Well done and thank you Nick and Jennifer - we loved it!

Room Tip: We stayed in Piran, which doesn't have a bath but the shower was amazing! Lovely room altogether and a great view. We were a bit disappointed that it wasn't actually an en suite bathroom but it was our own and was only next door to our room. A bathrobe was provided so it wasn't really a problem, although would prefer not to have to actually leave the room. Wouldn't let this stop me from staying again and looking forward to going back.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mm100mm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

My teenage daughter and I stayed for 4 nights in August 2013. The Accommodation has free off road parking for residents and was conveniently situated for an easy walk to the large sandy beach, where we spent our time body boarding in the great surf. We also took the opportunity to visit other surrounding pretty Cornish towns such as St Ives, The facilites were immaculately clean, comfortable and to an overall high standard. This was matched by the fantastic hospitality shown by Nick and Jenni who have a natural ability to make you feel warmly welcome and yet also providing privacy for each of their customers. Their traditional English breakfasts are a must! Thank you for a wonderfully relaxing few days. Debbie and Lucy

Room Tip: All rooms were to a high standard. We were not disturbed by any other residents. We stayed in the family suite.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Debra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

We stayed for 5 nights Aug 2013 and enjoyed every minute of our holiday. Brilliant location within walking distance of the beach. Our room and bathroom were lovely and clean. Brilliant hosts who were not only knowledgeable about the area but great cooks!! Very homely and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommended. We had a wonderful stay and will be visiting again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PaulLesley2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Near perfect in fact. Easy booking. A good location just a short walk from the beach. Very clean rooms. Very pleasant and helpful hosts. A welcoming atmosphere. All you could want. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robert N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews