We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing pizza and the staff are really friendly”
Review of Pizza Mania - CLOSED

Pizza Mania
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
1 review
“Amazing pizza and the staff are really friendly”
Reviewed August 8, 2012

Amazing pizza, comes quickly and the staff are really friendly. Its gets better every year we visit i highly reccomend it. Its also next to the pub so is perfect for late night munchies

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Drowni9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

125 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    97
    16
    8
    0
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
penzance
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Must visit on any trip with in 20 miles:)”
Reviewed August 1, 2012

The best pizza i have ever had and i love pizza. Wish there was a chain of pizza manias so would not have to wait till i was going near Perranporth. Great food [ 14'' BBQ chicken melt with extra jalapinos is my pizza of choice :] Lovely staff and superb value.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cashew4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed July 31, 2012

We needed to eat before we left so had pizza on the beach. The pizza was lush and the staff were lovely, even my 13 year old daughter who is finicky ate it and didn't leave a crumb. The best part was we got to watch the lady make the pizza.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pattie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kent
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Really good pizza!”
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Ordered a take away pizza from here while on holiday in Perranporth. Although I am not a great pizza fan, it was really tasty. Maybe ordered one that is a tad too large for the two of us, but we managed to finish it! What I really liked was the fact they didn't charge us extra for the anchovies and olives. Yes it was yummy!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jennimag53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yeovil, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Best Pizza!!”
Reviewed July 12, 2012

Awesome Pizza - we visit Perranporth every year just to get a pizza from here. Great value and very friendly staff!!!!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank StrawberryCupcakes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Mania also viewed

Perranporth, Cornwall
Perranporth, Cornwall
 
Perranporth, Cornwall
Perranporth, Cornwall
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing