We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveler rating
6
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2014

Back again with Roger & Annabel, these people know how to let people enjoy there holiday, good local knowledge which takes some of the hard work away from going too places which either they have been or other guests very helpful & nice people.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alec181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Roger and Annabelle were So friendly and welcoming. We really enjoyed our stay The hosts Rog and Annabel are truly nice people who made us feel very welcome in their home. We stayed 3 nights but wished we could have stayed for 3 months. Will be back again .

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ValandJeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2012

We hit jackpot with this delightful B&B - the house is gorgeous as well as the gardens. The hosts Rog and Annabel are truly nice people who made us feel very welcome in their home. Beds were so comfortable, the place spotless - this is a real gem - and I am so glad I found it!

Date of stay: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sadie045
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2010

Roger and Annabelle were hospitality itself! So friendly and welcoming. We really enjoyed our stay at Trescowe, which is very clean and quiet. Our room was large and very comfortable, with a nice view and the garden is just lovely. We stayed 3 nights and used as a base to explore Cornwall. Would like to have stayed longer. Really appreciated being able to prepare our own meals in the well equipped guest kitchen and being able to wash clothes on site. Excellent welcome, great value, Highly recommended.

Date of stay: October 2009
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank acacia_rose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2013
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews