We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park
Nearby Hotels
$302
$191
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angel Hotel(Helston)
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bay Hotel(Coverack)
$164
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budock Vean Hotel(Mawnan Smith)
$251
$226
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Meudon Hotel(Falmouth)
$180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trelawne Hotel(Mawnan Smith)
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (870)
Filter reviews
870 results
Traveler rating
180
263
177
124
126
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
180
263
177
124
126
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssoft playamusement arcadekynance covegreat holidaygreat parkoutdoor poolbouncy castlemobile homest ivespark facilitiesberth caravanfridge freezeron site shopseal sanctuarybar pricescentral heatinglands end
Filter
Updating list...
694 - 699 of 870 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2013

Easter stay, freezing weather & caravans not built for the cold. Park well equipped & great for families. Main attraction is as a touring base for beaches of the Lizard. Park has shop,entertainment & pool, all nice & safe for kids.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MarcustheSlim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2013 via mobile

We booked through the £10 holiday and seeing as though was a September we were very pleased with the place. Good range of entertainment the comedian night was fantastic and was always something to do. Very good clean accommodation and an excellent place to visit

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank gibbinsj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2013

We had an ok holiday, the kids enjoyed it. The pool and entertainment was great. When we booked we were told we would have a bigger caravan but after we got in to the caravan and unpacked, it was alot smaller. The shower door was faulty so we couldnt close it and everyday there was a huge puddle on the bathroom floor. The fridge was also faulty, all the fresh food we bought, went off costing us a fortune! The staff wernt healpful in assisting. Probably wont be going there again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank sweetpotato25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2013

We stayed in a two room caravan for a week in July, hopeful of good weather but no such luck. The best feature of this park is definitely the location, we were able to take our son (aged just under 3) to as number of attractions which were thankfully undercover! The facilities on the park were adequate, but the soft play area in particular is more than a little shabby and desperately needs updating and repairing in places.

Our stay was disturbed on several occasions by drunken residents, and the staff seemed reluctant to intervene. My husband had to ask several groups to move on, and there seemed to be a problem with underage drinkers on the site. Being close to RNAS Culdrose expect some noise from aircraft as well - although our son thought the helicopters were amazing! We're a forces family so soon got used to it, but I imagine other people may be bothered by it.

The entertainment for young children was very good, our son thoroughly enjoyed Sid and Lizzie. I can't comment on the adult entertainment as we didn't attend.

Nearby attractions include Flambards, the National Seal Sanctuary and a brilliant soft play centre called One2Eleven. We were also able to visit St Michael's Mount and Land's End after a reasonable drive.

All in all, we would stay here again, but it wouldn't take much to tempt us elsewhere.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Katherine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

We stayed at the end of oct 2012 on a short break with 3 kids, site was perfect for us with a play area outdoor & indoor which was used alot but clean enough,entertainment, swimming pool (although this needs a slide or something as it's very basic). Footy pitches, aracade all good. Loved the entertainment.
Caravan-ok and basic is the best i could say about it. One of the hobs wouldn't work on the cooker, on arrival i found a greasy tray in the oven which had obviously been missed during cleaning. Carpets were grubby and sofas. The shower was leaking and had leaked onto the floor and soaked a part of the carpet in the bedroom. These issues were all quickly rectified by myself-cleaning ect and taking the shower hose down! But really would have liked to have not started out holiday like this after a 6hr journey.
If parkdean could improve and maintain their caravans better i think they would get 5 stars and loved our break accept for those issues.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank lkim13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews