We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveler rating
8
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2017

Thank you for your kindness, nothing too much trouble. The breakfast was great, free range organic eggs and the best bacon.
There was a fridge and microwave available on the landing upstairs for visitors to use, this was really useful for those microwave meals when staying in. An ideal spot for visiting Marazion, Penzance and local tourist destinations.
Thank you to Marilyn and her lovely husband and daughter who all went that extra mile to make our stay so homely.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alison R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile

We received a really warm welcome and thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay at Random Stack Farm.
Everything was perfect. The view was beautiful, the room was comfortable and the breakfast was delicious.
Would definitely stay again when we visit the area.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank pauljazzpiano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2016 via mobile

Very friendly family run B&B. We had the family room which was spacious enough for the 4 of us and the breakfasts were amazing they attended to all our needs. The views are beautiful from the bedroom. We Will be back in the future.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank RichardSt82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2016

Great place to stay, rooms tidy and very clean, nothing was too much trouble even though I had early starts each morning and the breakfast was one of the best I have ever had.
Easy parking and great views.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelsey N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marilyn D, Owner at Random Stack Farm B&B, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2016

Thank you for your review, we take great pains to give all our guests the best possible experience and to accommodate any requests we can. We enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon Kelsey.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2016 via mobile

I absolutely love visiting here on many occasions, the rooms are always very tidy, the staff are lovely and welcoming. The cooked breakfast in the morning is to a very high standard. There's always a great view. I definitely recommend coming here.

Date of stay: June 2016
Thank Holly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marilyn D, Owner at Random Stack Farm B&B, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2016

Thank you for your kind words, it is always a pleasure to see you and we hope to welcome you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews