We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Camborne
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,044)
Filter reviews
1,044 results
Traveler rating
542
313
111
48
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
542
313
111
48
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews table table air con restaurant next door meal deal adjoining restaurant reception staff road noise plenty of parking following morning st ives first floor good nights sleep family room car park visiting cornwall would stay again free wifi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,044 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 5, 2020 via mobile

We had two rooms and both were so great, very clean, light and airy. Reception staff so friendly and welcoming. Fantastic value. Plenty of parking, all the staff we encountered were an absolute credit to the hotel. No complaints at all, thank you

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank l0uashley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020 via mobile

We just spent 5 days at this Premier Inn. On our arrival our room had a strange smell but on reporting it to Zac on reception he offered us another room to try which was perfect. The location is good for many of the main resorts, the hotel has plenty of free parking, the rooms are spotless and the staff are very friendly. My only complaint would be that you can’t open your window which I like to do. It’s a personal preference but wouldn’t worry about it & with comfortable beds it was 5 good nights sleep.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank snod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019

We had a great visit over Christmas. Will definitely be returning in the future. Staff friendly, welcoming and helpful. We discovered after the first night that our mattress was very saggy in the center and definitely past it. The hotel staff changed for us with no fuss whatsoever and we slept brilliantly for the rest of our stay. Thank you for a lovely Christmas lunch - the Manageress was fantastic! So calm and friendly on what was clearly a very busy day! Table Table was beautifully decorated for the day. The food was very nice - especially the profiteroles for dessert!

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Navigator05071227595
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews