We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Location for Stadium” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Wembley
Certificate of Excellence
Wigan
Level Contributor
78 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great Location for Stadium”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2013

Stayed here for a Recent England game, the hotel is ideally placed for this as it is literally only 10 minutes walk to Wembley Stadium itself. The hotel was quite nice maybe not the best Premier I have stayed in as it is getting a bit faded I think. In saying this the room itself was very nice quite large and with decent facilities. The staff were also quite good. I had a meal in the restaurant one night, I had the steak which was good. The breakfast was also up to usual standards I must make a special mention of one of the restaurant staff named Anna who was very helpful and very friendly. All in all a good hotel for Wembley Stadium, although I would not stay in this area if just visiting London.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Deb J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,725 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    935
    578
    154
    30
    28
See reviews for
737
412
74
190
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (244)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Wigan
Level Contributor
85 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2013

Stayed her for 2 nights whilst attending an England Game at Wembley. The hotel is ideally situated for this, indeed our room overlooked the stadium itself. The hotel whilst quite nice is in need of a bit of renovation which I believe is taking place. The room was very good though, quite large and with a comfy bed. The staff were also good and quite friendly. The hotel breakfast was also good, we had an evening meal here as well which was also very good. As I have stated it is in a very good location for Wembley events, but there is little else to do in Wembley itself if you are not going to an event.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Alan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
98 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2013

The hotel has a very scruffy reception area, but I believe that it's currently being renovated so that may be why. The car park is very small considering the size of the hotel. Spaces are not guaranteed which on match days is a problem as parking away from the hotel is also an issue. On a positive the rooms are relatively big and comfortable. The bar area is good and the staff are really helpful.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ARCHIE0410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
43 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2013 via mobile

Stayed one night on business 10th October 2013. Excellent room with the comfiest bed I've ever stayed in. Food good, good service, great receptionist in Siobhan and a really nice but brief stay. Without doubt I would stay again.

Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Andy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2013

Flew into London from Houston,Texas for the Steelers vs Vikings game. Got in a little too early (9:30 am) so I had to kill some time and was able to wander around the area while my room was being prepared. Manager Anju made this easy by letting me store my bags and also letting me get into my room a bit earlier than normal once the room was ready. After flying East for 10+ hours.. that was a lifesaver as I was exhausted. Overall, the location was great, walking distance to the stadium. Lots of good places to eat around there. Service at the hotel was excellent and staff was very nice. Room was clean and organized. I really liked the pre-game party the hotel set up before the game...that really made for a festive game. I'd readily stay there again, especially if I had to deal with the same staff again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
82 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2013

I stayed here for one night while working in London recently and I have to say as a bit of a self confessed hotel snob....I really liked it (and it took me by surprise).

A large clean room, clean bathroom, fluffy towels and a comfortable bed, What more could you want from a Premier Inn. Reception service was quick, efficient and polite and the nice breakfast with costa coffee was a pleasant surprise.

It's a short walk from Wembley stadium and there is a tube station just across the road.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mrs_p81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
51 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2013

This hotel is in a great location and does what hit says on the tin. The rooms are quite large with plenty of space and I found the staff extremely helpful offering useful advice. Plenty of choice on the food menu and at breakfast. Views were good from the 6th floor - all in all, a pleasant stay.

Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank LozzieDokay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.1 mi away
Novotel London Wembley
0.6 mi away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 11 in Wembley
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,119 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#2 of 11 in Wembley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,466 reviews
0.3 mi away
Wembley International Hotel
0.6 mi away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Address: 151 Wembley Park Drive, Wembley HA9 8HQ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Wembley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Forget that long journey home - whether you're rocking out or waving a scarf, rest your head here ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Premier Inn and Agoda so you can book your Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Wembley Stadium Hotel Wembley
Wembley Premier Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing