We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stay apart from breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Wembley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 16, 2013

We stayed at the premier inn 3rd August for a football game at Arsenal. The accommodation was fine clean room, although a little noisy at night when guest would just shout etc. The staff at reception and in restaurant in the eve was really friendly and efficient. The only thing was breakfast in the morning, the cooked breakfast was very greasy and the bread was very mouldy therefore my kids wouldn't eat a thing after that. I gave the plate to a member of staff with mouldy bread she took it away without even apology.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Debbie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,010)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,248 - 1,254 of 2,010 reviews

Reviewed August 16, 2013

Stayed here july 20-23. Hotel great location only downfall was the tube station closed at weekends due to work on line although the bus stop was just across the road to the next tube station. All staff very friendly, breakfast got a bit hectic after 9.30 but it was expected when the hotel was full. I would highly recommend to any traveller.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank charlie094
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

We stayed for 3 nights and were very happy with everything,staff really helpful and friendly,hotel and room super clean,really good stay apart from.......rude,ignorant,talentless X factor contestants who thought they were something special and could just push in at breakfast and strut around like their something special when they clearly are not....Unlike the Wigan & Manchester Utd fans who were staying there for the Community Shield and even though having a good time were well behaved well mannered and a pleasure to be around.Would stay again as long as no X factor there!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

We stayed here for 3 nights, although the hotel was as to be expected from a premier inn the lack of air conditioning was a real problem.

It was 27.5 degrees in our room and we had a window that could not be opened. We advised reception who kindly supplied us a fan.

The location for the tube is spot on and the food in the restaurant was good with good service.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Great hotel for all Wembley events. Was a particularly busy weekend with Community Shield and X factor auditions (apparently). Staff were very busy but always friendly, helpful and very efficient. Reception staff were very good particularly the gentleman who was always around smiling and being helpful. Great value especially if you had booked early. 5 mins walk to Stadium and tube. Restaurant staff worked very hard and as a result everything was very organised.
Only issue is car parking during busy times as car park is very small. I'd recommend always assuming you will not get a space in hotel park. Hotel provided info on nearby car parks but probably better do DIY when you book hotel.
Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

We stayed at the Premier Inn recently and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We had a family room for 2 ad and 2 ch booked which was a bit on the small side, we asked to be moved to a bigger room and it was absolutely no hassle from the staff to move to a bigger room.We also had an extra bonus in that our kids ate not only breakfast free but also evening meals from 5pm to 7pm each evening as part of Kids week promotion! Premier Inn Wembley is an excellent location as it is right across from Wembley park underground which will take you straight into central London. We have to compliment the staff at the hotel, they were lovely all of them and so friendly and courteous esp Anna in the restaurant and Anju in reception who were so helpful to us. Well done to all at Premier Inn Wembley for a fab service all around, we will defintely be back.

Room Tip: For a family request a big room when booking as they are limited.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank macey628
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

The hotel is very comfortable the beds are so soft and warm and the room is spot less, I stayed in that hotel with my wife and two of my kids there was one king size bed and two single beds for the kids and still the room was spacious, I booked a double room at the beginning because I didn't know that my kids would join us and when the did I asked the staff member at the reception desk and I asked him to upgrade the room to a quad room expecting extra charge but thay told me its ok and the upgraded our room at no extra charge.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bassam A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.1 mi away
Novotel London Wembley
0.6 mi away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 12 in Wembley
2,334 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#3 of 12 in Wembley
2,931 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
0.2 mi away
London-Wembley International Hotel
0.6 mi away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel

Address: 151 Wembley Park Drive, Wembley HA9 8HQ, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Wembley
Price Range: $89 - $194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Forget that long journey home - whether you're rocking out or waving a scarf, rest your head here ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Wembley Stadium Hotel Wembley
Wembley Premier Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing