We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very friendly”
other travelers have booked this property
double room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
double room
views of the park double reception room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
60 reviews
double room
views of the park
double reception room
TRIPLE ROOM
DOUBLE ROOM
DOUBLE ROOM
DOUBLE ROOM
KITCHEN
HUGE NEWLY CONSTRUCTED ROOM ON TOP FLOOR WITH ENSUITE BATHROOM
GROUND FLOOR TOILET
TOP FLOOR ENSUITE BATHROOM
HOUSE
middle floor bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Wembley, Greater London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Lily-lush
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very friendly”
Reviewed March 7, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

The property is very near to nearby tube stations, gaining easy access into London. Owners are very friendly and very accommodating.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 1, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The family are really very nice and friendly.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ningbo, China
Reviewed December 31, 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pittsburgh
Reviewed September 24, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amazingly clean and close to central London
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BolognaA5...
Bologna
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Positive comments confirmed”
Reviewed September 22, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

When we arrived we were a bit unsure as to what we would actually find, but we relied on the fact that all the other comments were positive. And yes, we are glad to confirm that Rashmi and Neeta are a good choice!
The location is quite agreeable, no noise except school-children in the morning, and this is quite pleasant, just 5 min. from the tube station. Supermarkets are also nearby. And it is true, yhe house overlooks a big and beautiful park, with berries to be picked up!
The house is big and extremely well furnished. The furniture in the rooms as well as the equipment in the kitchen and the bath is up-to-date. There is a real big shower, not so common in England, the windows are new and isolate perfectly. Bed linen and towels were very nice too. Moreover, everything was and was kept constantly clean and tidy.
Yes, we had to learn to leave our shoes in the entrance, tried this new experience with veg food (not so difficult for Italians, used to much vegetables and fruit as we are) and tried to be as less noisy as possible (and this IS difficult for Italians!) but it was very pleasant to exchange opinions and views, and talk a bit with our guests, who proved friendly and wished to help us with all our requests.
And on top of all this it was such a welcome and pleasant discovery to learn that part of the amount we paid was to be destined to charity organizations in Africa to support ophtalmic surgery for people who cannot afford it. Our pleasure - the holiday - has this way turned a bit less egoistic, and we are very happy for this.
Thanks, Rashmi and Neeta, for this.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The people we met; the cleanness
Traveling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda597
Springhill, NS
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Nice economical place to stay”
Reviewed August 20, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

You are getting exactly what you are paying for at this accommodation. The hosts are friendly and helpful, the home is clean and safe, and the location is close enough to take a minicab from the airport, walk to the tube stop in 5-7 mins, and get to central London quickly and easily. There is great wifi access as well.
We were less impressed that we were not allowed more than one bath and one hand towel each for 5 days. Perhaps come prepared with an extra one of your own if staying here. Also for North Americans - no facecloths so bring your own. It was interesting too that some of the bedroom closets contain some of the owners' belongings as if you are using their rooms and not rooms dedicated to guests.
If clean, safe and economy are your driving factors, then this is a great place for you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: I liked that as 3 friends traveling together we could each have our own rooms at a reasonable rate.
Liked least: That we could not get fresh towels throughout our 5 day stay.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai, India
Reviewed June 1, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: top class property with warm loving hosts
Liked least: nothing at all
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing