We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton London Wembley
Nearby Hotels
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
$64
Trip.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$87
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$66
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$124
$97
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$80
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$91
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$56
$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,973)
Filter reviews
2,973 results
Traveler rating
1,610
909
270
117
67
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,610
909
270
117
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungesky baricons barstadium viewcar parklovely hotelmini barright next doordesigner outletlovely roomshopping centreattending an eventmember of staffjubilee linestayed here for one nighttube stationarena
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,612 - 2,617 of 2,973 reviews
Reviewed March 6, 2013

We stayed here recently for a short city break. We got a very clean, comfortable and modern room and access to the small swimming pool for far less than a central London hotel. It's a 5min walk from Wembley Park, just walk straight down Olympic Way and the hotel is just on the right, opposite the stadium. There's quite a lot of building work going on around, it feels like the area is being 'regenerated', but it doesn't seem to affect the hotel itself and it was very quiet. The breakfast is the usual Hilton spread, we liked that the chef was available to cook eggs to order. Service is what you would expect, polite and helpful. Can't fault the hotel itself, the only thing is having to travel back into London all the time. I paid to upgrade to a stadium view but frankly wouldn't bother again, the view was disappointing, mostly concrete and could easily have been a carpark or shopping centre!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KaraMonteiro, Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thanks very much for taking the time to write this review and for sharing your experience with everyone.

I was delighted to read that you had a great stay with us and you found the hotel to be modern, clean and our rooms spacious.

There is a London Designer Outlet being built nearby, scheduled to open at the end of Autumn this year. The works which are been carried out, do not affect our guests in anyway.

Really pleased to hear that the chef cooked your eggs exactly how you asked. We do always strive to accommodate our guests requests at all times.

Its a shame you didnt enjoy the view from your room. Do mention this to the Recepton Team on a future stay and we will do our utmost to accommodate you in a room with a suitable room.

Many thanks for your kind feedback and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Wishes,

Kara Monteiro
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2013

This hotel is what you expect from a Hilton. It's generally clean, neat, and overall a nice place to stay. It has been recently built so there is quite a bit of construction going on around the property. Even so, it's still quiet inside and you don't really notice all of that activity going on. I stayed there on business and had a suite, it was very usable though unremarkable. The lounge at the Club level was good with complimentary food and drink throughout the day. This is not a hotel that you would stay in unless you had business in the area, or were attending an event at the arena or a football match in the stadium, both of which are right next to the hotel. Food was average, bar area was nice, gym was great, wifi readily available and the staff very helpful. Overall, a nice hotel for what it is.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank The_Traveler_011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KaraMonteiro, Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thanks ever so much for taking the time to write this review.

I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service, standard and team members were all to your complete satisfaction throughout your stay.

I was delighted to learn that you experienced and enjoyed our offering in the Executive Lounge, its always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback.

There is a London Designer Outlet being built nearby, scheduled to open at the end of Autumn this year. The works which are been carried out, as you mention, do not affect our guests in anyway.

Thanks again, your feedback has been valuable and we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back very soon.

Best Wishes,

Kara Monteiro
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2013 via mobile

This is a brand new Hilton by the iconic new Wembley stadium. Priced attractively if there are no events
Nice gym with an inspirational view of the stadium but as the photo shows some odd design decisions...like building in the water fountain into a corner making it difficult to drink from ....!
But it was the sound proofing that bothered me the most. I felt I could hear the people around me changing their minds.
Otherwise everything you'd expect from a Hilton nice breakfast great club level with Terrace view of stadium

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrNic1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KaraMonteiro, Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2013

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for taking the time to write this review and for sharing your comments with everyone.

I am pleased that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us and were able to enjoy our Livingwell facility.

Rest assured that I have taken your comments on board about the water fountain and sound proofing which I will share with my team.

Thanks for your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon.

Best Wishes,

Kara Monteiro
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

I would like to take this oportunity to congratulate personal staff Hilton Wembley, particulary Mr Bruno Rocha at concienge. Mr Bruno has been very dedicate on services also on language knolodge, during our staying. Thank you Hilton London Wembley thank very much Mr Bruno Rocha

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank edson N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KaraMonteiro, Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind review with everyone, we really appreciate it.

I was delighted to read your comments regarding Bruno and how helpful he was, he is a real credit to the hotel and displays excellent levels of service to our guests on a daily basis. We recognise our outstanding team members each month and Bruno will certainly be rewarded following your feedback.

I am really pleased you enjoyed your stay and very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best wishes

Kara Monteiro
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Booked this hotel as going to see a concert in Wembley Arena, we werent disappointed as its right next door. A great welcome into the hotel, reception staff great,a fantastic looking hotel.
Had a room on the 7th floor. Room much nicer than some Hilton hotels I have stayed in, and the room was much bigger than i thought it would be.
We had breakfast in the retaurant which was great.
Location could not be better as 10 minutes walk form Wembley Park Tube Station.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank emirates123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KaraMonteiro, Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2013

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write this review and for sharing your positive comments with everyone.

We are very fortunate to be located next to 2 iconic venues in Wembley and I am glad that our location worked well for your visit to Wembley Arena.

I am delighted that you had a great stay with us and that the hotel met with your satisfaction.

We look forward to welcoming you back when you are visiting Wembley again.

Best Wishes,

Kara Monteiro
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews