We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ibis London Wembley
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in Wembley
GreenLeadersBronze level
kent
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Stayed here with my mum as we wanted something close to Wembley as we were going to see Robbie Williams and didn't want to rush for the train or miss the end of the show. The hotel is across the road from Wembley Stadium Station and is 5 mins from Wembley itself.

The rooms are on the small side but then most people are on there for one night maybe two, the beds are really comfortable and there is Air Con which we needed in the 32 degree heat we had. We had breakfast included which was a goo choice of hot and cold food with tea/ coffee and juice. We didn't have dinner in the hotel but we did have drinks at the bar which weren't a bad price.

I would stay here again for the next show.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on a lower floor as there are only two lifts and if it busy you could then walk up. T...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeny-F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibiswembley, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review, August 18, 2013
Thank you for your kind comments and compliments – I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Raman Julka
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,216 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    503
    1,014
    443
    149
    107
See reviews for
430
804
218
303
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (205)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Room was clean and comfortable, very friendly staff always happy to help. Not expensive if you compare to other hotels in London. next to Wembley stadium and not too far from underground. You can enjoy free wifi to check your emails and facebook. Breakfast is available even you leave early or sleep longer. Really good place to stay.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 572Artur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibiswembley, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Thanks for your review. I am glad you had a good stay with us. See you on your next trip hopefully! Kind regards, Raman Julka.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed August 11, 2013 via mobile

We stayed for two nights for a sightseeing tour of London this was by far the cheapest option we could find! Even though outside central London it's a very easy 1 stop to Marlybone station! Room was spotless with everything you could need. Check in was effortless with friendly staff! There was some building work going on next door, no fault of hotel but it was noisy and started early but we were already up ready to go anyway! Highly recommend this hotel for value and clean rooms!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ClaireeeD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibiswembley, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Thanks for your review. I am glad you had a good stay with us. See you on your next trip hopefully! Kind regards, Raman Julka.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cornwall
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed August 8, 2013

We stayed here for one night only for a concert at Wembley Stadium. Unfortunately, they do up their charges for big events, but this I suppose is inevitable. Having said that though, the staff are friendly, the room was basic, but very clean and the breakfast was good. The hotel is practically next to the stadium. Very good for events, but wouldn't stay for a holiday!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank StevieBCornwall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibiswembley, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review, August 9, 2013
Many thanks for your kind review. I am glad my team made your stay enjoyable. Kindest regards Raman Julka.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
131 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed August 4, 2013

Very friendly front desk employees. There was one not so friendly girl working behind the bar at nightshift. It is located at about ten minutes walking from wembley park station. Unfortunately the movie channel was not working but we got a refund immediately.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Basjan90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibiswembley, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review, August 9, 2013
Many thanks for your kind review. I am glad my team made your stay enjoyable. Kindest regards Raman Julka.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 1, 2013 via mobile

For non-event days, this hotel is a bargain - room and breakfast for less than £50!

It saves having to drive too far into the chaotic London traffic, you can leave the car at the hotel (extra charge but not too expensive) and the station is opposite to get into Central London.

A great view of Wembley stadium too!

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank StaceyandRich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibiswembley, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review, August 9, 2013
Many thanks for your kind review. I am glad my team made your stay enjoyable. Kindest regards Raman Julka.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.2 mi away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#3 of 12 in Wembley
2,675 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
0.5 mi away
Novotel London Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
0.1 mi away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
0.3 mi away
Wembley International Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis London Wembley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis London Wembley

Property: Ibis London Wembley
Address: South Way | Opposite Wembley Stadium Station, Wembley HA9 6BA, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Wembley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis London Wembley 3*
Number of rooms: 210
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ibis London Wembley is located close to Wembley Stadium. Aside from magnificent views of London, the hotel offers easy access to the English capital, only 15 min from Baker Street and 25 min from Oxford Circus on the tube. Book one of our 210 rooms with air cooling system, complimentary tea & coffee, hair dryer, in room telephone, pay TV, internet & WI-FI facility, en-suite showers & toilets. Special need rooms are available on request with limited mobility and benefit from the use of our amenities including a restaurant, a bar serving snacks 24 hours 7 days. Discounted car parking facility within 5 min walk in the public car park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis London Wembley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis London Wembley Hotel Wembley
Accor London Wembley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing