We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveler rating
143
58
21
11
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
143
58
21
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red car park london designer outlet family room welsh lamb pink concert minute walk validate your ticket blackout curtains costa coffee retail therapy excellent location attending an event plenty of places to eat shopping centre meal deal right next door each morning
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stsyed here 3 times as it's great value for London.

It overlooks Wembley stadium so ideal for events but each time we used it was to get to central London as wembley park tube is 10 minutes walk and then 15 minutes on the metropolitan line to central London.

The hotel is very new and has an excellent bar and restaurant. They do a really good meal deal which is a 2 course dinner and buffet breakfast the following morning for £24.99 which i highly recommend as the menu ks good as ks the food.
Always had good service too.

Parking is opposite at £10 for 24 hours although its more expensive on event days.

The botel is right next door to the London designer outlet shops where there also a lot of restaurants to choose from

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PaulAmy2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Of course, being a regular visitor in London, and staying in different Premier Inn hotels every time, I knew what to expect. The biggest surprise was the area itself because I was staying in Premier Inn Wembley Park hotel seven years ago and the area is like from another planet nowadays. Lots of shops and restaurants nearby. 1 km from the Wembley Park station. Everything worked fine, and overall experience was totally pleasant.

Date of stay: April 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank T H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here on business. Very disappointing hotel, room very dirty especially the bathroom. Vents dusty, flooring not cleaned properly. Hairs all over the bathroom from previous guest. Had breakfast and although quality of food and coffee was very good the restaurant itself was very dirty. The attention to detail really lets this hotel down. As it was only 1 night for a business trip I would normally have forgotten about the above issues but what was really disappointing was that there was no iron available throughout my whole stay to enable me to iron my shirt for my meeting. This was so frustrating. In this day and age the minimum expectation should be to have an iron in the room? Especially as you have no phone in the room to be able to ring down. Please sort this out Premier Inn!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank etwallclan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for two nights in preparation for England v Bulgaria match at Wembley.
Easy check in.
Family room was fantastic value for money. Clean and tidy.
Staff were friendly and accommodating. Food was excellent even my daughter who is Coeliac was impressed with the gluten free menu!
Breakfast was great value for the money as an all you can eat buffet.
Our room looked on to Wembley perfect!
Would highly recommend this hotel for families.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank sharronp585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed for 2 nights here while attending the Challenge Cup Final. It's a very clean and modern hotel at a great price, and is only 20 minutes out of central London on the tube or overground service. But best of all it's literally 2 minutes walk from WembleyStadium.

A tip.... book the B&B rate as the breakfast is good. While eating we noticed a lot of people having to pay extra to eat as they didn't book at the discounted rate.

The only downside was the wait for the room to be turned around from the previous night when checking-in. But that's only to be expected when there's something on in the stadium. Oh, and not getting a sea-view room as requested.... although we did get a nice view of the stadium arch.

Room tip: Don't expect to check-in any earlier than 2pm.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Whibs2812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews