We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing meal; great service”

Panas Nepalese Dining
Order Online
Ranked #3 of 231 Restaurants in Twickenham
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $19 - $50
Description: Welcome to Panas Nepalese Dining . We are a palace for enjoying the true authentic hospitality. We focus on creating seasonal menus where you will enjoy fine Nepalese and South Asian creative cuisines; We are very passionate in our restaurant therefor " We Believe in (Atithi Devo Bhava) ''Guest is Equivalent to God.''
Restaurant details
Description: Welcome to Panas Nepalese Dining . We are a palace for enjoying the true authentic hospitality. We focus on creating seasonal menus where you will enjoy fine Nepalese and South Asian creative cuisines; We are very passionate in our restaurant therefor " We Believe in (Atithi Devo Bhava) ''Guest is Equivalent to God.''
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We chose this restaurant for a family meet-up and were glad we did. From start to finish the service was excellent, unobtrusive but really friendly. The restaurant had a lovely, informal atmosphere.The food was first rate - plenty of Nepalese specialities with lots of old favourite curries too, all exceptionally well-flavoured. We live a long way from Twickenham, but will definitely be back.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Matt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (113)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 113 reviews

Reviewed May 12, 2019

Definitely sightly different. Real depth of flavour. The waiters were excellent and really seemed to care.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank craigpB3764VT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2019 via mobile

This is a lovely Nepalese restaurant. The food is fantastic with lots of flavour and generous portions. The staff are friendly and helpful and very happy to advise on dishes. The restaurant is modern, clean and luxurious. We had a really lovely evening here!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank joyandrich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2019

Wow! Plenty of other restaurants to choose from however this is one I’d definitely return to.Fabulous food with wonderful flavours and very accommodating staff.I can’t wait to try other items from the menu.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Elliottness66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile

We’ve lived in the Richmond area for 5 years and have never found an Indian restaurant locally that we really like. Last night that changed. We visited Panas Nepalese based on previous reviews and we weren’t disappointed. Although not officially Indian food, they have Indian staples on the menu. Three of us decided to try Nepalese dishes and one of our party went with Indian. We all loved our dishes. The flavours were fresh and vibrant. Not too spicy, just delicious... and they were very accommodating in making dishes more spicy and more mild based on our tastes. The service was outstanding and nice decor. This is definitely our new “go to.” Looking forward to our next visit.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank TaraO_nyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panas Nepalese Dining also viewed

Twickenham, Greater London
Twickenham, Greater London
 
Twickenham, Greater London
Twickenham, Greater London
 
Richmond-upon-Thames, Greater London
 

Been to Panas Nepalese Dining? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing