We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food and great service”
Review of Sidra

Sidra
Order Online
Ranked #1 of 77 Restaurants in Teddington
Price range: $6 - $13
Cuisines: Middle Eastern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Takeout
Description: At Sidra , we are passionate about what we do. Based in Teddington and with over 20 years experience, we're a one of a kind cafe experience catering to the individuals and masses. We have a wide range of freshly prepared and lovingly made baked goods. Too good to be missed, why not visit us to see what all the fuss is about!
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

Really a great restaurant with delicious food, great selection, colourful food presented in a creative way. Would definitely go back.
Can highly recommend

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank SuzB41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (114)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 114 reviews

Reviewed April 5, 2019

I have recently started using this restaurant for lunch. The food is very tasty and the portions are generous. Delicious salads and meze, but hot dishes for take away and delivery are few.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank hellraiser45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2019

My kids would eat here every day if they had the chance! The falafel wraps are delicious as are the mezze platters. It's amazing value for money whether you eat in or takeaway and the owners are super-friendly.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank rachaelp403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019

Lovely small place for lunch or morning snack. It does get extremely busy at lunch time (12:00/13:00) and then things slow down.
Staff friendly and always very happy to help.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank smlbr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2019 via mobile

We've been going to sidra since it opened the cafe is lovely, staff are very nice and accommodating. We usually have the mezze when we are in there and there's plenty to eat and everything on there is delicious both hot and cold

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank liamandkim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sidra also viewed

Teddington, Richmond-upon-Thames
Twickenham, Greater London
 
Richmond-upon-Thames, Greater London
Teddington, Richmond-upon-Thames
 
Teddington, Richmond-upon-Thames
 

Been to Sidra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing