We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,887)
Filter reviews
1,887 results
Traveler rating
962
671
146
58
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
962
671
146
58
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews premium cabin free hot drinks long layover hour layover mission control great concept between flights single cabin monsoon shower four hours few hours sleep free wifi alarm clock comfortable bed through customs an early flight standard room
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 1,887 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2018

I needed a place to crash overnight before flying off. Even though Yotelair is on the pricey side, I allowed myself to splurge. And I did not regret it because the bed was really comfortable. It was one of the best sleeps I had in a long time.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nycteo12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

A little tricky to find but go up the escalator beside the Tourist Service counter on arrivals level of Terminal Four. Elevator signage indicates a very, very tiny Yotel sign beside "Hotel" on level 0. Turn left at top of escalator. Compact but very comfortable room. Bed and linens are of excellent quality. Huge bath towels. Free beverages (even decent cappuccino) at front desk. Good temperature control; able to get room really cool for a great sleep. First shuttle train to Terminal 3 departs at 5:23 a.m. if you require service earlier than that, there are free buses that run from outside terminal four. I believe they take about 20-25 minutes.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank pacificogirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2018

Fantastic stay! From the moment I walked up to the reception desk to the moment I turned my room key back in, I had a great experience. Such a brilliant idea to do this at airports. I'm not even going to bother with other hotels now, haha.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Km0nster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2018

I used this for the first time to get some much needed sleep after a long night shift before a long flight to the US. The check in was very easy and the staff were very friendly. The room was compact and was perfect for me to get clean and rested before a long flight.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vince R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2018

Great for morning flights from Heathrow as it is just a few minutes away from terminal 2-3 on the free train transfer, and the train to Paddington. It is just up the escalator from terminal 4 arrivals

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jackiepencoed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews