We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,808)
Filter reviews
1,809 results
Traveler rating
917
647
142
55
48
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
917
647
142
55
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspremium cabinfree hot drinksmission controlbetween flightshour layoverlong layovergreat conceptmonsoon showersingle cabinfour hoursquick showerfew hours sleepfree wifialarm clockmood lightingcomfortable bedthrough customs
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,809 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

I used this for the first time to get some much needed sleep after a long night shift before a long flight to the US. The check in was very easy and the staff were very friendly. The room was compact and was perfect for me to get clean and rested before a long flight.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vince R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great for morning flights from Heathrow as it is just a few minutes away from terminal 2-3 on the free train transfer, and the train to Paddington. It is just up the escalator from terminal 4 arrivals

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jackiepencoed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here during a long layover at LHR. Booked it as we could book by the hour. Front desk staff were very helpful and professional. Room was small, but not cramped. The shower alone was worth it. Will definitely remember this for our next lay over.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled on business
Thank M M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife, daughter (15), and I traveled to London en route to Johannesburg, with a nine hour layover in between flights. Arriving on the red-eye from New York, we weren't thrilled about the notion of sitting in an airport lounge after what would inevitably be a sleepless flight with a five time zone change. Yotel offered the perfect solution. We booked a six-hour block from 12 PM - 6 PM, arrived 30 min early after taking the inter-terminal shuttle from Terminal 3, were shown to our pod, and were quickly fast asleep. Four hours later, when the alarm went off, we were not at all inclined to get up from our comfy beds and shower, though we did eventually. The "pod" itself was small but quite clean and comfortable. The staff was extremely courteous and attentive. I wouldn't recommend Yotel as a long term solution for a stay in London, but as an in-terminal offering designed to provide much needed rest during layovers, I can't imagine a better designed solution. We were thrilled to have found the Yotel and endorse it heartily.

Room Tip: Rooms are based on number of occupants -- they're designed for sleeping only.
  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Peter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very good overall Nice cute room, very comfortable and convenient.I will really recommend this to friends and family.Very good for those with early flights.Very good service and practical.Please improve your signage location in the airport when arriving at terminal 4 Heathrow.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nroa647259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews