We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,837)
Filter reviews
1,838 results
Traveler rating
934
656
145
55
48
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
934
656
145
55
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews premium cabin free hot drinks mission control between flights hour layover long layover great concept monsoon shower single cabin four hours quick shower few hours sleep free wifi alarm clock mood lighting comfortable bed through customs
Filter
Updating list...
215 - 220 of 1,838 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2017

Perfect for when you just need to freshen up and get a couple of hours of sleep with a late arrival and early departure.The rooms are somewhat noisy but it's so much better than sitting at the departures with luggage. The bed was comfortable, you have TV, wifi and shower and you don't even have to leave the airport. Love the concept.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank traveldel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yiorgos_Peroutseas, General Manager at YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2017

Hi traveldel,

It's great to see that you appreciated our concept and enjoyed your YOTEL experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back on many future occasions!

Kind regards
Yiorgo

Yiorgos Peroutseas
General Manager - London Heathrow
YOTEL AIR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2017

This is just such a wonderful concept. Every international airport should have one. cruise cabins installed in the terminal. That sort of summarizes the concept. They took cruise cabins and installed about 30 of them together and there you go! You book them by the hour. You have no transportation cost or time wasted. They are wonderfully comfortable, clean, and efficient. They have exactly what you need top get a good night sleep. I discovered it at Heathrow about 5 years ago and have used them for late night arrival flights and for early morning arrival flights ever since. It's the best kept secret for fighting jet lag and kicking off (or winding down) your trip in the most relaxing way possible. The front desk is first rate.

Alas, it's not easy to find, so payt close attention to the signs when in terminal four. It is exactly on this weird floor between departures and arrivals. Also the website it weird and it's easy to make a mistake on days and hours. Pay attention. They don't resell through online booking sites, so you have to find them online.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank onepoet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yiorgos_Peroutseas, General Manager at YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2017

Hi onepoet,

We are delighted to see that you appreciated our concept and enjoyed your YOTEL experience.

Thank you for your most kind comments about our crew and service.

We look forward to welcoming you back on many future occasions!

Warm regards
Yiorgo

Yiorgos Peroutseas
General Manager - London Heathrow
YOTEL AIR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017

Yotel was the perfect solution to the 12 hr layover at Heathrow. We were able to sleep for a couple of hours, shower, and then take the Heathrow Express downtown to do some sightseeing! Very convenient.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yiorgos_Peroutseas, General Manager at YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2017

Hi David D,

We are really happy to see that you appreciated our concept and enjoyed your YOTEL experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back on many future occasions!

Kind regards
Yiorgo

Yiorgos Peroutseas
General Manager - London Heathrow
YOTEL AIR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017 via mobile

Having connecting flight back to Singapore and decided to take a break here. Easily accessible and check-in is a breeze. They provide complimentary coffee, tea and hot chocolate, take the last one. Cable is clean and contains everything you need for a good night sleep. It comes with wifi and TV as well. Recommended for those with long connecting wait.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
2  Thank Sunnytan30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yiorgos_Peroutseas, General Manager at YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2017

Hi Sunnytan30,

We are awfully pleased to see that you appreciated our concept and enjoyed your YOTEL experience.

Thank you for your most kind comments about our crew and service.

We look forward to welcoming you back on many future occasions!

Best wishes
Yiorgo

Yiorgos Peroutseas
General Manager - London Heathrow
YOTEL AIR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile

What a perfect solution for long layovers or early departures when all you need is a little comfort and a bit of rest. Super, super friendly staff welcome you and are efficient in getting you settled in and checked out quickly. The cozy cabin sports a surprisingly comfortable bed and more than sufficient wet bathroom, all of which felt bigger than actual size, thanks to smart, tiny room layout.

I'll be back and spreading the word about this excellent travel solution.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
2  Thank MCPDE-NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yiorgos_Peroutseas, General Manager at YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2017

Hi MCPDE-NY,

We are delighted to see that you appreciated our concept and enjoyed your YOTEL experience.

Thank you for your most kind comments about our crew and service.

We look forward to welcoming you back on many future occasions!

Warm regards
Yiorgo

Yiorgos Peroutseas
General Manager - London Heathrow
YOTEL AIR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews