We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10,393)
Filter reviews
10,393 results
Traveler rating
6,301
3,061
668
211
152
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,301
3,061
668
211
152
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thyme restaurant bath road purple parking meal deal costa coffee heathrow airport car park coffee shop hoppa bus excellent value for money all you can eat family room good nights sleep next morning bar and restaurant an early flight stayed here for one night
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 10,393 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is our 4th time staying here on sleep, park, fly package and it’s always been good. This time I managed to get our booking wrong. We turned up on 30/10/18 when I’d actually booked the accommodation for a day later. I tried to check-in not realising my mistake. Fortunately Andaleeb was extremely sympathetic, luckily there was a spare family room that evening. We’d booked through Holiday Extras, so the booking had to be amended through them but Andaleeb was really helpful in getting it all resolved. As it was entirely my mistake she didn’t need to do any of this. She really went the extra mile and i’m very grateful.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sunshine319220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sunshine319220,

Thank you for your wonderful review. It is always great to hear from our returning guests and hearing that Andaleeb went above and beyond to get your booking sorted. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Jill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

After staying at a few Premier Inns before this one, I knew there would be a certain standard of service however we were absolutely blown away by this stay. Every member of staff we encountered couldn't have done any more for us, with such a friendly attitude. We have stayed in many 5* hotels that can't rival the service we received here - and for the price... amazing! We also ate at the restaurant for dinner and food was really great with brilliant service from Mario.
Will definitely return!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Pop9214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Pop9214,

Thank you for your 5* review of our hotel. Your feedback on our team is fantastic to hear and we are so pleased that you experienced some outstanding service whilst you were with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Jill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Dear all,
We recently stayed at the Premiere Inn London Heathrow airport on 15,Bath road for more than a month. I must admit that we had a wonderful experience staying. The staff in all the departments of the hotel are so helpful and cooperative.
Right from the check in, room standards till the breakfast dining experience it was truly amazing.
At the breakfast room we had Harsh, Enna, Selva who were very helpful and friendly for all the requirements we had requested.
At the reception Andy,Roger, Maria, Stacy, Suju, Matteo, Affi all were helpful and a smiling face always.
Thanks for the hospitality. Definitely will be back next year.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank kedark0610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Kedar K,

Thank you for your excellent review on our hotel. We are so pleased you found our team to be so helpful. Your kind words regarding Hash, Enna, Selva, Andy, Roger, Maria, Stacy, Suju, Matteo and Affi are greatly appreciated and will be passed along.
We look forward to welcoming you back again next year!

Kind Regards,

Jill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

After a 5 week holiday in Europe
we stayed in the Holiday Inn before leaving for home. We we’re looked after by Bikas from Nepal. What a great waiter! Best we’ve had over the five weeks throughout Europe. The wait staff here are really good. I wasn’t expecting to be wowed so late in our holiday by a transit hotel before our flight home.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank bustac2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Usually fly from Gatwick and stay at the Premier Inn north terminal. we were dropped off by taxi and checked in very efficiently. The room was ok but not as good as gatwick. In my mind the hotel looked tired and need of refurbishment. Came down for drink at the bar and the furniture was well worn showing the age. We wanted the bus next morning to the airport but had to pay on the bus as the machines were out of order. We didn't sleep well as we could hear people stomping around above us late at night and earlier in the morning. Not my favorite premier inn of the many that I have stayed in.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lenphotographic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews