We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Premier Inn World!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Hounslow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We booked this Premier Inn based on the location and early flight in the morning. We didn't expect the brilliant setting all contained within the same ''huge'' building Great restaurant good friendly bar area and professional friendly staff. You cannot go wrong with this property.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CheadleHulme79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (9,084)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6,572 - 6,578 of 9,085 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2013

Fabulous hotel, Including bar restaurant costa coffee, also big screen for the sports fans. Clean rooms.
Breakfast bar brilliant value for money. Great foodin restaurant also kids eat free. Great Service, very quick checking in and out.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lewis000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We paid a return trip to this hotel and it felt like arriving home. The staff are very welcoming and the facilities are excellent. Our room was clean and comfortable. We look forward to staying there again!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Judith38Cork_Ireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

This is a superb hotel. We booked in easily and were in our rooms in a few minutes.

The breakfast which you can have is really good. You pay a set fee and then eat what you like from a servery. It is a good full English breakfast with cereal and toast/crumpets/croissants as an extra option. Coffee on tap.

The staff are exceptionally helpful and friendly, in response to customers being polite and friendly.

There is a Costa in the foyer which is open all night. This is a nice touch as there is a Hugh foyer with comfortable seating to enjoy your late night coffee (or drink from the bar).

All super. Been there three times now.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 186258Fjn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We stayed at premier Inn as part of a legoland package and was so impressed, the hotel lobby,bar and restaurant where clean, modern and spacious, the restaurant itself was well staffed who were very helpful, happy and polite and the food was a good standard with an eat as much as you like buffet for the children and free if you eat before 7 pm. All the staff were friendly and we were met and directed to reception when we first arrived which was so nice after a long journey, a thia lady called Tuck who was on duty chatted to my wife which was a nice friendly touch. We stayed for two nights while visiting lego land, the hotel was really well located for a quick hassle free 20 minute drive, couldn't fault it!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 75davida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Liked it. Modern and oh so quiet. No aircraft noise and no other guests noise. Liked the windows overlooking the bar/costa. Daughter (8) would recommend the hotel. Breakfast was taken but didn't make us go wild. Assisted self check in smoooooth.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank QualityAdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Was really very impressed with this hotel. To be quite honest, wasn't expecting too much as it was a budget hotel. From the moment I walked in, it is a very big hotel/reception/entrance compared to other Premier Inn's, the friendly, helpful greeting, I was impressed. As long as you are not expecting to walk into the Ritz and remember you have paid a cheap price, it ticks all the boxes. Would recommend. I couldn't be bothered to try and get on the Hoppa bus the next morning to get to terminal 4, too much hassle so booked a taxi. I went with a local Hounslow taxi firm as it was half the price of the 'Official Heathrow Taxi's' which are a rip off for such a short journey.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank L0ngers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hounslow
1.6 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4
0.9 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
2.9 mi away
Sofitel London Heathrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
1.6 mi away
Hilton London Heathrow Airport
1.9 mi away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel

Address: London Heathrow 15 Bath Road, Hounslow TW6 2AB, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hounslow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Business Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hounslow
Price Range: $58 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 594
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Creating a new dining experience in a relaxing environment, the Thyme restaurant and bar provide a range of 'tasty' dishes serving both lunch and dinner options. Along with a COSTA coffee store open 24 hours a day and our welcoming hotel bar area you will never be short of food and drink options. Not to mention our 'All You Can Eat' Full English Buffet Breakfast at only £10.50 Per person. At Premier Inn we pride ourselves on comfort and quality. That's why each of our 594 bedrooms has a king sized bed, en-suite bathroom, safety deposit box, tea/coffee making facilities, hairdryer, freeview TV and wifi (ultimate wifi available at an additional cost). An ideal choice for a business stay, our hotel is conveniently located with great transport links to Heathrow Airport and Central London. Our brand new business lounge offers you the chance to catch up, whilst our 14 meeting rooms provide a great environment to have your business meetings. For leisure guests, we are ideally located for Heathrow Airport with ample car parking onsite (£10 per night). We also offer a range of park and fly options (please contact hotel direct to arrange this). We are serviced by the Hoppa to the Terminals, operating from 0424 until 2324 (Terminals 1 and 3) and 0415 to 2345 (Terminals 4 and 5) at a cost of £4.50 Per person or £8 return. Furthermore we are just 15 miles from both Windsor Castle and Legoland Windsor. Central London is easily accessible by the London Underground stations and the Heathrow Express. With Children (up to the age of 15) eating a free breakfast when accompanied by a full paying adult and no additional charges for family rooms, we are the top choice for families. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel Hounslow
Premier Inn Hounslow
Premier Inn Bath Road
Road Travel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing