We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very clean and comfortable.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Hounslow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 27, 2013 via mobile

The rooms are very clean. The overall feel of the hotel is modern. The breakfast and dinner are both OK, and the staff are friendly. The location is not a problem, as the windows are sound-proof, so the aeroplanes cannot be heard. This hotel deserves a 4 star rating.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ASBharj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (9,316)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6,936 - 6,942 of 9,317 reviews

Reviewed February 27, 2013

Stayed for 1 night in view of picking up family from a 5am flight. Booked last November and paid £39 although this does not include £10 you have to pay for parking.

Slightly further out on Bath Road than the other hotels but by car to the short term car park at terminal 3 was only 10 minutes.

Check in was swift as I utilised the automated check in which gives you your room key once you input your reservation number. Typical Premier Inn room which was clean, bed comfortable and quiet.

Amenities included coffee shop, bar and restaurant .

Would not hesitate to stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dgh1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

This is a very cheap hotel. This does not mean in any way that is a bad hotel. The stuff was friendly and helpful.

The hotel is located very near the airport but of course not a walking distance. You will either take a taxi or make sure you catch the shuttle to get there.

We haven't tried the Breakfast but it looks good. We only spend one night but it was comfortable quiet and exactly where we wanted it (next to our early morning flight).

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank xronis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Stayed here for one night before catching an early morning flight. The front desk was helpful and check-in was quick and easy. They were even nice enough to allow me to check-in early. The rooms are comfortable and very well insulated. I had zero problems with noise. The only negative thing I can think of is that the WiFi wasn't free. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EmilyK303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

The hotel was excellent. Clean, comfortable and amazing value. Has a brief breakfast at Costa in the hotel. It was nice, except that the large coffee was ridiculously large! We had to leave some of it. Very pleasant staff. Lovely room. I got 2 rooms at £40 each which was an absolute bargain. I'm staying in a beautiful 4 star hotel in Devon shortly, in which I know the rooms are no better. Smaller, certainly. I will certainly stay here if I fly from Heathrow. Very good.

Room Tip: I had a room facing inwards to a large unoccupied court yard. No noise what so ever.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank crpmrtn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

This was the best budget hotel experience we've had and it surpassed the B&Bs and boutique hotels we stayed in over the last twelve months. We had a family room and the children's foldaway beds were every bit as comfortable as the main bed. We had a great night's sleep and wonderful pre-flight breakfast. The place is very welcoming and the lobby seems to have a great atmosphere. Internet access was fast and efficient and the staff were friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Our allocated family room was easily big enough, comfortable and quiet. No complaints at all.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

We often use numerous Hotels up and down the Bath Road area including the Sofitel and Aurora but we thought we try out the Premier Inn, 'a great decision' my wife said! We were greeted by a tall gentelman in suit and tie who welcomed us to the hotel and talked us through the check in process, a first time for us using those machines! We were then sold the 'meal deal' what a great package! We dropped our luggage off and then proceeded down to the Restaurant for dinner and was shown a seperate menu as we had booked the meal deal, half way through the main course a the tall gentleman who greeted us orginally, came back over to ask how we were getting on, he introduced himself as David the Restaurant Manager we had a lovely chat way David for about 20 minutes, he told us about the hopper bus and local attractions in the area, we asked if Lenny was around and he just laughed................ what a lovely young man, in previous hotels we've stayed in we very rarely get a chance to have/meet the manager/s. Great to see the managers leading from the front! We will definitely use Bath Road Premier Inn again!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Delta646
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hounslow
1.6 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
0.9 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Sofitel London Heathrow
0.3 mi away
Ibis London Heathrow Airport
1.9 mi away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel

Address: London Heathrow 15 Bath Road, Hounslow TW6 2AB, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hounslow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Business Hotel in Hounslow
Price Range: $60 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 594
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Creating a new dining experience in a relaxing environment, the Thyme restaurant and bar provide a range of 'tasty' dishes serving both lunch and dinner options. Along with a COSTA coffee store open 24 hours a day and our welcoming hotel bar area you will never be short of food and drink options. Not to mention our 'All You Can Eat' Full English Buffet Breakfast at only £10.50 Per person. At Premier Inn we pride ourselves on comfort and quality. That's why each of our 594 bedrooms has a king sized bed, en-suite bathroom, safety deposit box, tea/coffee making facilities, hairdryer, freeview TV and wifi (ultimate wifi available at an additional cost). An ideal choice for a business stay, our hotel is conveniently located with great transport links to Heathrow Airport and Central London. Our brand new business lounge offers you the chance to catch up, whilst our 14 meeting rooms provide a great environment to have your business meetings. For leisure guests, we are ideally located for Heathrow Airport with ample car parking onsite (£10 per night). We also offer a range of park and fly options (please contact hotel direct to arrange this). We are serviced by the Hoppa to the Terminals, operating from 0424 until 2324 (Terminals 1 and 3) and 0415 to 2345 (Terminals 4 and 5) at a cost of £4.50 Per person or £8 return. Furthermore we are just 15 miles from both Windsor Castle and Legoland Windsor. Central London is easily accessible by the London Underground stations and the Heathrow Express. With Children (up to the age of 15) eating a free breakfast when accompanied by a full paying adult and no additional charges for family rooms, we are the top choice for families. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel Hounslow
Premier Inn Hounslow
Premier Inn Bath Road
Road Travel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing