We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$64
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$194
$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$91
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$74
$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$40
$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$122
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Travelodge London Hounslow(Hounslow)(Great Value!)
$40
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Travelodge Heathrow Central(Hounslow)(Great Value!)
$34
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
$45
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (9,686)
Filter reviews
9,687 results
Traveler rating
5,870
2,901
596
191
129
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,870
2,901
596
191
129
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthyme restaurantmeal dealbath roadpurple parkingcosta coffeeheathrow airportcoffee shopcar parkhoppa busexcellent value for moneyall you can eatfamily roomgood nights sleepnext morningbar and restaurantnight's sleepbudget hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7,325 - 7,330 of 9,687 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2013

This hotel was excellent for our pre flight night the room was very comfortable and clean,we ate in the hotel restaurant ane the food was very good and not a bad price. All the staff were helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joycewalesengland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

I stayed overnight as I was attending a two day training event in the touch base business centre on site. I booked the meal package which was very good value for money. I was really surprised at the quality of the accomodation and by the efficient, friendly welcome from the very professional staff. It was excellent value for money.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank beardieowner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2013

Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the quality of the room, friendly staff and fantastic value.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

We stayed here for one noght to get an early flight and after staying at other Premier Inns we were a bit dubious, what a surprise we got, the hotel was clean, quite and very comfortable with a large foyer for snacks drinks and food. The sleep quality was excellent given it's proximaty to Heathrow and we did not hear one plane, must be due to the double double glazing.
Room was very clean and everything worked.
Good value for money and would certainly use again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JaKe2206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2013

Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the excellent sleep quality, clean and comfortable rooms and the fantastic value for money.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Our first experience of a Premier Inn and we will certainly go back and be encouraged to try others in the future. As B&B proprietors we do try to support the more individual and privately owned/run accommodations but we were guided to make our reservation here by the need for airport parking and flying out of T5 at Heathrow.

This hotel was the only one that offered the meet & greet service - our car picked up on arrival at hotel, taken to a secure parking facility and then delivered to the airport on our return. The cost of a nights stopover, 25 nights parking and the meet and greet service all came in at a cost of just under £190 - we considered that a bargain.

The hotel was clean, comfortable and efficient with satisfactory eating and drinking arrangements especially for just a one night stay. The staff were helpful and polite. If we manage to get a holiday this year and are flying out of Heathrow we will certainly be staying here and doing the meet and greet service again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jo1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2013

Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the friendly, efficient staff to the clean and comfortable rooms and the fantastic value for money.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Excellent in all respects. Hotel is quite new with clean, comfortable and quiet accommodation at a very economical price. There is a surprisingly good range of food options and easy access to Heathrow. Very helpful, friendly staff who were keen to secure feedback on departure.

On a busy Friday evening I noticed a manager checking on cleanliness/tidiness in the bar area and I think this probably contributes to the emphasis on good standards. Would definitely stay here again as the experience was superior to other hotel chains.

Well done Premier Inn!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BelfastLuv2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2013

Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the friendly, helpful staff to the clean and comfortable rooms and the fantastic value for money.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews