We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Hounslow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 6, 2012

The ease of check-in by using a booking reference where the machine printed our room number, dinner voucher and 2 keys in less than 3 minutes made it a nice respite aftera a long flight. The bus for terminal 4 goes direct from hotel so you are there within 10 minutes. The 22 pound 3 course dinner and full breakfast was superb. Will definately stay there next time at Heathrow.;

Room Tip: Had inside room on level 2 and there was no noise at all.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank THEWOODIES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2012

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
The self check in kiosks are becoming hugely popular. I am glad you found the check in process through these straight forward. Also pleased to hear that you enjoyed our 3 course Meal Deal at the Tyme Restaurant and most importantly that you would stay with us again.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards,
Lena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (8,924)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6,836 - 6,842 of 8,924 reviews

Reviewed November 6, 2012

I have stayed here 3 times before and after a holiday . It is spacious and has overnight parking for £10 .If it was free , people would abuse it . It is very good value and I look forward to my next visit.Steamed mushrooms and soggy hash browns could be improved at breakfast but the meal deal is good value .

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roger S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2012

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road). I am very pleased to hear that you founded your stay a good value of money and most importantly that you would stay again with us.
Your comments have been passed to the breakfast management team but glad to know that you found meal deal as a good value for money.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards,
Lena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

If your looking to get a plane from Terminal 5 at Heathrow, this premier inn is not only good value and only 10 minutes away, but also has the most friendly and helpful staff, never had such good service, from waiting staff, check in etc....made me look at Premier inns in another way....clean rooms, and good quailty.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2012

Dear Guest,

I am writing to thank you personally for taking the time to fill in our customer feedback with regards to your stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow Bath Road.
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with your stay your comments are a real source of motivation for the team who work really hard to ensure every Guest has a fantastic experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards,
Lena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

Only stayed for one night and was happy enough, would use again. Room was clean and spacious. Used the self service check in which was quick and easy. There was free wi-fi in the room for 30 minutes which was a bonus. Enjoyed my dinner in the restaureant, fast and friendly service. There seemed to be a good vibe to the place, Didnt have breakfast as last time had breakfast in premier inn hotel I found it a bit dull and bland. HOPPA bus to heathrow stops right outside so no problems getting to airport. Only downside for me was that I found the bed a bit on the soft side.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank michael68_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your stay with us.
At Premier Inn Heathrow Bath Road, we do value all our guests suggestions and we take them into consideration. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and more importantly that you would stay with us again.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards,
Lena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

Stayed at this hotel for one night thankfully only one ,we where put there by BA as due to fog all flights were cancelled on 22nd October . The hotel look inviting as you walk in but we queued for nearly 2hours to check in as they only had one girl doing all the work,people were getting really upset bad enough that flights cancelled but the check in was appalling .We were given room and vouchers for food ,room was basic and beds very hard ,we never slept and were up at 4am and got first shuttle back to airport more comfortable than hotel. The food was a buffet and that was really bad and not able to eat.Do realise that there was a lot of people to find rooms for but it was really disgusting the way we were treated.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lucygemma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitbread-77, Naina - Social Media at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2012

Thank you for your review.

At Premier Inn our main objective remains to deliver a high level of customer service in all our establishments. We apologise for the service you experienced at our hotel.

Your comments have been noted and will be duly investigated by both Head Office and the Management Team at our hotel.

Please be assured at Premier Inn we take the service provided to all our guests very seriously and your feedback will be duly followed up.

Once again thank you for taking the time to review your stay we do hope that we can welcome you back to Premier Inn in the future.

Naina
Social Media Team,

Whitbread Hotels & Restaurants.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Choose this for an overnight stay prior to flight next morning. The hotel has costa, restaurant, vending machines and bar so no need to go out for food/drink. There are a few places nearby including macdonalds and convenience store. The rooms were spacious, clean and quiet. We had a rental car so had to pay £12 for overnight stay, bit steep which is my only gripe. Saw a hoppa bus stop right outside the door, but not sure about other public transport. Good price for hotel, highly recommended

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ontheroadagain567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2012

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road). I am very pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay that you found the room very spacious, clean and quiet also that the location came in good use for you.

We do have good public transport lines – with several buses stopping outside the hotel and close to underground stations.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards,
Lena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Disabled wheelchair facilities excellent.
Staff helpful and kind.
Shuttle bus is a fantastic service to airport. Has easy to use ramps to get on and off the bus.
Pay extra for parking, but we explained that that we only needed a couple of hours into the next 24 hours and they arranged it so we didn't have to pay any extra.
Check out is not until noon, so great place to stay if you have afternoon flight. Better than hanging around airport.
there are very few facilities at terminal 3 Heathrow.

Room Tip: Buy room in Premier inn sale and you can get a really bargain
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deb29035
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2012

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your positive review and comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road). I am delighted to hear, you had a comfortable stay with us. I know the team will also be pleased with your comments about how polite and helpful you found them.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards,
Lena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hounslow
1.6 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4
0.9 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
2.9 mi away
Sofitel London Heathrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
1.6 mi away
Hilton London Heathrow Airport
1.0 mi away
Ibis Styles London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel

Address: London Heathrow 15 Bath Road, Hounslow TW6 2AB, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hounslow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Business Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hounslow
Price Range: $58 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 594
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Creating a new dining experience in a relaxing environment, the Thyme restaurant and bar provide a range of 'tasty' dishes serving both lunch and dinner options. Along with a COSTA coffee store open 24 hours a day and our welcoming hotel bar area you will never be short of food and drink options. Not to mention our 'All You Can Eat' Full English Buffet Breakfast at only £10.50 Per person. At Premier Inn we pride ourselves on comfort and quality. That's why each of our 594 bedrooms has a king sized bed, en-suite bathroom, safety deposit box, tea/coffee making facilities, hairdryer, freeview TV and wifi (ultimate wifi available at an additional cost). An ideal choice for a business stay, our hotel is conveniently located with great transport links to Heathrow Airport and Central London. Our brand new business lounge offers you the chance to catch up, whilst our 14 meeting rooms provide a great environment to have your business meetings. For leisure guests, we are ideally located for Heathrow Airport with ample car parking onsite (£10 per night). We also offer a range of park and fly options (please contact hotel direct to arrange this). We are serviced by the Hoppa to the Terminals, operating from 0424 until 2324 (Terminals 1 and 3) and 0415 to 2345 (Terminals 4 and 5) at a cost of £4.50 Per person or £8 return. Furthermore we are just 15 miles from both Windsor Castle and Legoland Windsor. Central London is easily accessible by the London Underground stations and the Heathrow Express. With Children (up to the age of 15) eating a free breakfast when accompanied by a full paying adult and no additional charges for family rooms, we are the top choice for families. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Premier Inn, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel Hounslow
Premier Inn Hounslow
Premier Inn Bath Road
Road Travel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing