We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Hounslow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 2, 2012

We came down for our Grand daughters 4th birthday and needed somewhere near Windsor to stay, Near the airport seemed a good idea as we had our plane mad grandson with us and he brought his airband scanner. Anyway having read some of the other reviews I cannot really add anything as far as the good reviews are concerned. All the staff were friendly and helpful the room was comfortable and clean and the food was great. In fact, for a budget hotel it punches well above it's weight and for such a large and busy hotel it felt very cosy. We shall certainly have to find another excuse to return.

Room Tip: If you like aircraft I suggest asking for fourth floor airport side, we shall next time. You can har...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2012

Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the comfortable room, great food and the friendly staff.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (9,304)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7,241 - 7,247 of 9,304 reviews

Reviewed November 2, 2012

We used this hotel prior to flying out from Heathrow. The check in was very quick and staff helpful. It wasn't too busy so didn't mind sitting in reception and dined at the restaurant which was fine. We did a park and fly and were happy with the carpark as it was very secure and had lots of staff wandering about. Bit of confusion about paying for the car park on arrival so we paid to be on the safe side but this was refunded by the hotel. We would stay there again and used the shuttle bus which stops either at the front or the back of the hotel (changes from time to time). Everything we needed for an overnight stay.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fazzers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2012

Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
We are delighted you enjoyed your visit with us, as we are an ideal location for stays pre an early departure from the airport and also the park and fly package came in good use for you - also glad to know that you decided to use our dining facilities at the Thymes Restaurant.
We are delighted that you have chosen to stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future!

Kind regards,
Lena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2012

we stayed here for 1 night before an early flight from T5 caught the free bus to and from the airport stand 5 outside the airport drops you off right outside the hotel. Have not stayed at a premier Inn before hope they are all as good as this will be staying here again next time we fly from T5 just as good as everyone said it would be!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Campanellis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2012

Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2012

We stayed here the night before an early flight to the USA. When we checked in the check in staff saw we had a young baby with us and straight away said that they would move us to a quieter floor of the hotel rather than our original rooms on a floor with a large school party. The rooms were immaculate, we only had one set of towels and a member of cleaning staff who I met in the corridor gave me a smile and took my room number and delivered towels two minutes later. The bar was busy with a really good atmosphere, reception helped us with details of all airport transfers and everyone seemed really keen to make sure our stay was a good one. I have stayed in far more expensive hotels but I could not fault this one.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wenders-11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2012

Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the helpful staff to the cleanliness.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2012

It's cheap and clean hotel. The food is not expensive u can eat at the hotel lunch and dinner..the staff r friendly and the breakfast is healthy ..It's near the airport and u have a nearby town market everything is cheap their it's called hounslow center u take the bus in front of the hotel ..

Room Tip: Chose a family room u will have 3 beds
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2012

Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel from the location to the friendly staff and healthy breakfast.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2012

Having for the first time ever stayed at a Premier Inn in Slough as part of our family trip to Legoland, the following evening we stayed here as part of our trip to London.
Overall, we were really pleased with our stay. Yet boy oh boy this this is a busy hotel! A totally different kind of PI but nonetheless a nice stay for one evening.

Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
Thank Marchell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2012

Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Firstly, I would recommend this Hotel. We had a very pleasant stay and it was good value for money. I echo what most other posters have said and agree that this Hotel is a good choice.
My few negatives are fairly insignificant, but in light of the very high praise this Hotel gets, I expected a little bit better.
The windows are triple glazed and there is no noise from outside. We did notice noise from inside however. The floors appear to be "wooden" and you could hear people walking along the corridors occasionally or pulling baggage etc. There were also small children running up and down at times (not the Hotel's fault, but you could hear them).
The liquid soap container in the shower was empty after the first "squirt". It must not have been checked during the previous service of the room.
We paid for a late checkout on the morning of our last day but our key cards were not updated at that time, so when we returned to our room later that day we were locked out. Not a big deal, but it meant having to go back down to the lobby and then waiting in line to get our cards reactivated.
Overall though,I would stay here again without hesitation.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TestBed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2012

Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with our hotel especially the good value for money. Thank you for the feedback on how we could improve your stay, all comments will be passed to the relevant departments.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hounslow
1.6 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
0.9 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Sofitel London Heathrow
0.3 mi away
Ibis London Heathrow Airport
1.9 mi away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel

Address: London Heathrow 15 Bath Road, Hounslow TW6 2AB, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hounslow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Business Hotel in Hounslow
Price Range: $60 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 594
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Creating a new dining experience in a relaxing environment, the Thyme restaurant and bar provide a range of 'tasty' dishes serving both lunch and dinner options. Along with a COSTA coffee store open 24 hours a day and our welcoming hotel bar area you will never be short of food and drink options. Not to mention our 'All You Can Eat' Full English Buffet Breakfast at only £10.50 Per person. At Premier Inn we pride ourselves on comfort and quality. That's why each of our 594 bedrooms has a king sized bed, en-suite bathroom, safety deposit box, tea/coffee making facilities, hairdryer, freeview TV and wifi (ultimate wifi available at an additional cost). An ideal choice for a business stay, our hotel is conveniently located with great transport links to Heathrow Airport and Central London. Our brand new business lounge offers you the chance to catch up, whilst our 14 meeting rooms provide a great environment to have your business meetings. For leisure guests, we are ideally located for Heathrow Airport with ample car parking onsite (£10 per night). We also offer a range of park and fly options (please contact hotel direct to arrange this). We are serviced by the Hoppa to the Terminals, operating from 0424 until 2324 (Terminals 1 and 3) and 0415 to 2345 (Terminals 4 and 5) at a cost of £4.50 Per person or £8 return. Furthermore we are just 15 miles from both Windsor Castle and Legoland Windsor. Central London is easily accessible by the London Underground stations and the Heathrow Express. With Children (up to the age of 15) eating a free breakfast when accompanied by a full paying adult and no additional charges for family rooms, we are the top choice for families. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel Hounslow
Premier Inn Hounslow
Premier Inn Bath Road
Road Travel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing