We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good night sleep guaranteed”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Ranked #3 of 23 Hotels in Hounslow
Certificate of Excellence
Teignmouth, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
239 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Good night sleep guaranteed”
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Provides all you need for a short stay including great value for money.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Raymond L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, July 23, 2012
Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with the value for money you received.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards
Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8,805 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,312
    2,657
    543
    182
    111
See reviews for
2,611
3,066
883
1,038
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,260)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2012

My wife and I stayed there one night (June 23rd) before flying off the following day.We asked for a quiet room with the intent of sleeping in the next morning.We were given a room on the top(2nd ) floor, away from elevators at the end of a corridor facing the long term car park so what we wanted and we slept in.No noise from other rooms or corridor.
Bed was comfortable, room was clean, reasonable selection of channels on TV, tea making facilties and a nice bath.
Premier Inn offers only 1/2 hour of free wifi.This is why its not an excellent rating for this hotel-we are in 2012 afterall
Costa coffee in the lobby had muffins and juice for breakfast the following morning.
They also sold us a glass of milk when asked the night before although not on the menu; well appreciated.
One can get to the hotel and back to the airport central bus station for free on the 285 (and other buses) with a short walk from the bus stop( 3-5 minutes).

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FrancoistheEconomist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, July 18, 2012
Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for the review on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road). I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and found the room to be clean and comfortable.
I would also like to reassure you that our wi-fi charges are the most competitive in the area - £3 per day or £10 a week, the first 30 minutes.

Thank you again for you comments and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards,
Lena
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 16, 2012

They try to take extra money from you, when you argue then they calculate exact money but in the mean time they charge you from your card when they refund back to your card but you already lost the money in term on exchange prices between the bank...........Totally loss.........

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank fabunaal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitbread-77, Social Media at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, July 23, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel.

It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We sincerely apologise that on this occasion our hotel did not meet your expectations.

I have sent you a direct message to gain some more information. This way we can ensure this issue is dealt with correctly.

Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to improve standards. Please be assured that the issues raised will be fully investigated.

Thank you once again for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
86 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 142 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2012 via mobile

We are regular customers of this chain of hotels. We trust them to provide a decent service for a good price and they usually do. If there are any problems, it is always sorted out quickly.
We were going to a big concert in Hammersmith and needed a hotel that wasn't too difficult to travel to/from. This hotel was easy to find and check in was simple enough using the automatic check in terminals. This is a very busy hotel. The car park was packed and is expensive to use.
The hotel itself doesn't look too special from the outside but looks amazing inside. The amenities are better than i expected. We only ate breakfast but the menu for the restaurant had a decent selection. And the Costa Coffee is open 24 hours!!!
The rooms are as comfortable and clean as always.
We needed some help with bus numbers and train times etc and the reception staff went out of their way to assist us.
This hotel is not in the prettiest of locations but i don't think anyone stays here for the views to be honest. It's very near to Heathrow Airport so could be handy if you are flying from there.
And other than hearing some planes whilst we were stood in the car park, we didn't hear a single plane after that. In fact, the only noise was from the idiots on the floor above us who sounded like they were having a party.

We would stay here again and probably will in the near future.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dizzyb23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, July 18, 2012
Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
It is a pleasure to know that you remain our regular customers. I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel, from the facilities in the room, the selection at breakfast and the 24 hour Costa Coffee.

We are glad you will be staying with us in the near future and look forward to welcoming you back - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards,
Lena
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uffculme, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Overall a very good experience. This Premier Inn is great for people watching and the standard of service was excellent. I spent two nights here while working in Central London and Heathrow. All staff were very helpful, the food was good and the accommodation up to the usual good standard.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Atbest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, July 18, 2012
Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for taking time to write the review.
I am glad to hear that you had a good experience during your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road) and found the accommodation and food to be of a good standard. I am happy you enjoyed the service and will let the team know that you found them very helpful.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards,
Lena
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2012

I stayed here with my partner the night before we flew from Heathrow. My expectations weren't high considering we only paid £29 for the room, but I was very impressed with the amenities, restaurant, friendly and helpful staff and the ease with which we transferred to Heathrow in the morning. We caught the 5.20am Heathrow Hopper bus, which leaves approx every 20 - 30 minutes from right outide the hotel. The staff helped us to check in, gave us the times for the Hopper and told us who would be around in the morning in case we ran into any difficulties. This was very reassuring and we were made to feel like valued guests, even though we were spending less than 12 hours in the hotel.

Nothing to complain about in terms of room (clean, modern and reasonably spacious) and the dinner we had in the restaurant was of pretty good value and good quality. Overall, a great way to start off a trip.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nicky M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, July 16, 2012
Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with your stay from the amenities on offer, the friendly and helpful staff and the good value/quality dinner.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2012

I stayed at this hotel for one night as I had an early morning flight from Heathrow the next day.

I have previously stayed here on a number of occasions and have been impressed each time I have stayed here.

The receptionist was very friendly when I checked in and explained everything clearly.

The room had plenty of room and a large double bed which was very comfortable.

I had a snack in the bar area which was fine and the staff were accommodating there too when I asked for the television channel to be changed so that I and my colleague could watch the golf.

The breakfast was what I expected from a Premier Inn - plenty of choice at a reasonable price. We got plenty to keep us going until we next ate!

The hotel is located on the Bath Road beside Heathrow airport but unless you are outside in the car park, you cannot hear the aeroplanes landing or taking off (which is almost every minute).

If you are arriving at Heathrow and wanting to get to the hotel, you simply jump on the shuttle bus (Hoppa Bus) at Heathrow and this will take you straight to the hotel front or back door.
The cost is £4.50 single or £8.00 return which is reasonable.

I didn't eat a meal in the restaurant this time around (excluding breakfast) but having done so previously, there is a good choice of meals at a reasonable price.

All in all if I was staying at Heathrow, I would definitely recommend this hotel to stay in.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank eastender10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, July 16, 2012
Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road).
I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with your stay on more than one occasion, from the friendly and accommodating staff to the choice and value for money at breakfast.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.
Kind Regards
Kerry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hounslow
1.6 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4
0.9 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Sofitel London Heathrow
1.6 mi away
Hilton London Heathrow Airport
1.0 mi away
Ibis Styles London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Address: London Heathrow 15 Bath Road, Hounslow TW6 2AB, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hounslow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Business Hotel in Hounslow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 594
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Creating a new dining experience in a relaxing environment, the Thyme restaurant and bar provide a range of 'tasty' dishes serving both lunch and dinner options. Along with a COSTA coffee store open 24 hours a day and our welcoming hotel bar area you will never be short of food and drink options. Not to mention our 'All You Can Eat' Full English Buffet Breakfast at only £10.50 Per person. At Premier Inn we pride ourselves on comfort and quality. That's why each of our 594 bedrooms has a king sized bed, en-suite bathroom, safety deposit box, tea/coffee making facilities, hairdryer, freeview TV and wifi (ultimate wifi available at an additional cost). An ideal choice for a business stay, our hotel is conveniently located with great transport links to Heathrow Airport and Central London. Our brand new business lounge offers you the chance to catch up, whilst our 14 meeting rooms provide a great environment to have your business meetings. For leisure guests, we are ideally located for Heathrow Airport with ample car parking onsite (£10 per night). We also offer a range of park and fly options (please contact hotel direct to arrange this). We are serviced by the Hoppa to the Terminals, operating from 0424 until 2324 (Terminals 1 and 3) and 0415 to 2345 (Terminals 4 and 5) at a cost of £4.50 Per person or £8 return. Furthermore we are just 15 miles from both Windsor Castle and Legoland Windsor. Central London is easily accessible by the London Underground stations and the Heathrow Express. With Children (up to the age of 15) eating a free breakfast when accompanied by a full paying adult and no additional charges for family rooms, we are the top choice for families. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Agoda so you can book your Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel Hounslow
Premier Inn Hounslow
Premier Inn Bath Road
Road Travel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing