We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Ranked #3 of 23 Hotels in Hounslow
Certificate of Excellence
Lossiemouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“In Transit”
Reviewed December 4, 2011

We booked this hotel for one night prior to flying out to to the US. We were not disappointed even although this is big chain hotel. The hotel staff were all friendly the food was very good and great value e.g. Two course dinner was priced at just under 12 pounds. The chef even came around the tables to check on our food comments.
Will use Premier Inns again. Can't fault it for value overall.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HeathrowBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, December 7, 2011
Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road). The team and I are pleased you enjoyed your visit and that you found food to be great value in the Thyme Restaurant and were also impressed with the friendliness of the staff.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards,

Dolly
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8,681 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,238
    2,622
    536
    178
    107
See reviews for
2,538
3,037
875
1,034
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,254)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Halifax
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed December 4, 2011

Stayed one night prior to flying out to Reykjavik. Extremely warm and comfortable hotel with first class friendly service, ideally situated close to Heathrow Airport. Great food in restaurant at very competitive prices. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BazzersTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HeathrowBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, December 7, 2011
Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road). I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with the brightness, cleanliness and the warm welcome you received.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards,

Dolly
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torquay, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed December 4, 2011

Stayed here for just 1 night before an early morning flight to New York, Very efficient book system on arrival with very positive welcome from assisting staff. Room was large,clean, warm and very quiet. Black out curtains. In public area it felt like a hotel instead of just a place to sleep with various bars restaurants etc. Great english breakfast for £7.99. All in all very impressed with this Premier Inn. Be aware that if you park your car here overnight before going to a car park, there is a flat fee of £10 to be paid - which would bump up your costs. To get to hotel free...... take local bus 111 or 105 from the bus station until to see Sheraton Skyline hotel on nearside of bus as this is FREE OF CHARGE and then walk 5 mins to hotel. If you take shuttle bus expect £4.50 per person each way.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rod M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HeathrowBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, December 5, 2011
Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road). I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with the brightness, cleanliness and the warm welcome you received. I know the team will also be pleased with your comments about how excellent and welcoming you found them.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards,

Dolly
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed December 3, 2011

Just a "Hoppa Bus" ride from London Heathrow's Terminal 4, the Premier Inn Bath Road is perfectly located for those making a quick trip to London, and those whose UK abode is too far from Heathrow to make an early departure comfortable.
Though located almost alongside the north runway, the hotel is so well constructed that a room on the north side (farthest from the runway) is as quiet as the grave. This has been accomplished by fitting all rooms -- which are very adequately appointed -- with double windows, both of which are double-glazed. It's a neat achievement.
The staff are friendly and helpful, and the inside restaurant serves excellent food at all times of day. Choice is wide and varied, especially at breakfast, and the cost modest.
Connections into London itself are pretty good too. Take a regular bus ride east along Bath Road and pick up a Piccadilly Line Underground Train (overground at this point), and you'll be in the very heart of the Metropolis in no time. World-renowned Piccadilly Circus is on this line, so when you emerge at street level you'll be right under the famous Coca Cola neon sign, staring at the statue of Eros.
Most importantly, this hotel is a real bargain. You can get a room for less than GBP 100 per night at short notice, but if you plan ahead, you can get a double for little more than half -- GBP 55 per night. Try that in the centre of the city. Impossible!

Room Tip: Get a room on the north (Bath Road) side, to be sure of peace and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank PHiLMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HeathrowBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, December 5, 2011
Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road). I am delighted to hear that you had a fabulous stay and you found the hotel to be excellent value. I am also pleased to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel, from the friendliness of the staff, the selection at breakfast and the warmth of welcome.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards,

Dolly
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northants, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed December 3, 2011

I booked into this hotel for a night with car parking for 20 nights. They had a problem with water and couldnt accomodate us but they arranged for us to leave our car there and taxied us to the M4j4 Premier Inn with a 50% discount , which resulted in us paying less than we would for car parking at Heathrow. I lost my Kindle between the hotels but the staff made enquiries and found it in the taxi, from where it was returned to me during the night. On our return the staff could not have been more helpful and printed maps with directions to home. All with a smile and politeness, so unusual in this present day. When you add in the excellent meals and comfortable room, this was a really good experience.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Robert T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HeathrowBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, December 5, 2011
Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road). We are delighted that you had a comfortable stay with us, and that our hotel, and helpful team members met your expectations.Your comments are a real source of motivation for the team who work really hard to ensure every Guest has a fantastic experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards,

Dolly
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newtownards
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 3, 2011

I stayed one night on 30th November 2011 - staff were very friendly, bed excellent, and I didn't hear a single plane all night till I went outside the hotel for the easy airport bus (£9 return to terminals 1 & 3) I would stay there again and might consider staying there and travelling in to London on the tube to save city centre hotel prices - this was £81 plus 7.99 for an all you can eat cooked breakfast!
Werner M

Room Tip: i was on 1st floor 111
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Werner M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HeathrowBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, December 5, 2011
Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road). I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with all aspects of our hotel, from the friendliness of the staff, comfortable bed in the room, the selection at breakfast and more importantly that you would visit us again in the near future.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards,

Dolly
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed December 2, 2011

We used the hotel as we were attending a family event in nearby Hounslow. The hotel is very convenient for Heathrow and for airport travellers is far better value than some of the international hotel chains we looked at in the area. The hotel is immediately adjacent to the north runway and despite good soundproofing our sleep was disturbed by landing aircraft passing the windows. Although we needed an early start, on the night we stayed the first landing was at 04:45 and the aircraft movements were fairly regular from that point on.
Rooms are otherwise very comfortable, staff friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast option was very good value.
Beware the car park charges. Take plenty of coins to pay the £7.50 charge at the car park ticket machine.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HeathrowBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this review, December 5, 2011
Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Heathrow (Bath Road). I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with the brightness, cleanliness and the warm welcome you received.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - for the best rates and the quickest way to book please visit our website.

Kind Regards,

Dolly
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hounslow
0.9 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
2.9 mi away
Sofitel London Heathrow
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Hilton London Heathrow Airport
1.0 mi away
Ibis Styles London Heathrow Airport
1.9 mi away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Address: London Heathrow 15 Bath Road, Hounslow TW6 2AB, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hounslow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hounslow
#2 Business Hotel in Hounslow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 594
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Creating a new dining experience in a relaxing environment, the Thyme restaurant and bar provide a range of 'tasty' dishes serving both lunch and dinner options. Along with a COSTA coffee store open 24 hours a day and our welcoming hotel bar area you will never be short of food and drink options. Not to mention our 'All You Can Eat' Full English Buffet Breakfast at only £10.50 Per person. At Premier Inn we pride ourselves on comfort and quality. That's why each of our 594 bedrooms has a king sized bed, en-suite bathroom, safety deposit box, tea/coffee making facilities, hairdryer, freeview TV and wifi (ultimate wifi available at an additional cost). An ideal choice for a business stay, our hotel is conveniently located with great transport links to Heathrow Airport and Central London. Our brand new business lounge offers you the chance to catch up, whilst our 14 meeting rooms provide a great environment to have your business meetings. For leisure guests, we are ideally located for Heathrow Airport with ample car parking onsite (£10 per night). We also offer a range of park and fly options (please contact hotel direct to arrange this). We are serviced by the Hoppa to the Terminals, operating from 0424 until 2324 (Terminals 1 and 3) and 0415 to 2345 (Terminals 4 and 5) at a cost of £4.50 Per person or £8 return. Furthermore we are just 15 miles from both Windsor Castle and Legoland Windsor. Central London is easily accessible by the London Underground stations and the Heathrow Express. With Children (up to the age of 15) eating a free breakfast when accompanied by a full paying adult and no additional charges for family rooms, we are the top choice for families. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Priceline, Agoda, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel Hounslow
Premier Inn Hounslow
Premier Inn Bath Road
Road Travel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing