We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Park Grand London Heathrow
Ranked #6 of 22 Hotels in Hounslow
Certificate of Excellence
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
“Nice hotel”
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Nothing wrong with this hotel. A bit pricey, and a charge for parking. Restaurant meal was very good but again expensive. Under the Heathrow flight path but we didn't notice that very much. Staff were very pleasant.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western GB

Helpful?
Thank Julia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SK-PGH, Manager at Best Western Plus Park Grand London Heathrow, responded to this review, April 14, 2014
Dear Valued Guest


Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found are staff to be "very pleasant".

Thank you once again for your kind words, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Park Grand London Heathrow in the near future.


With kindest regards


Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

823 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    366
    329
    75
    30
    23
See reviews for
105
215
69
305
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (146)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Me and my partner have stayed here twice now and both times were lovely experiences. The rooms are beautiful and the price was very reasonable. The duty manager (Gagan) was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this hotel and we will be staying again.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Danielleuk96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SK-PGH, Manager at Best Western Plus Park Grand London Heathrow, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Dear Valued Guest


Thank you for leaving such a lovely review.

We are delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and to read that our winning team surpassed your expectations. Your comment that Gagan, our Duty Manager was "very friendly and helpful" is much appreciated. We are a team who pride ourselves on creating that warm home-from-home experience and look to exceed all of our guests' expectations. Thank you, I shall ensure your kind words are passed onto all concerned.

Thank you once again for your kind words, we can assure you that your comments will not only motivate our team but also encourage them to maintain and improve on the service you have come to expect.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Park Grand London Heathrow in the near future.


With kindest regards


Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed March 22, 2014

We stayed a full week. From the time
We checked in we have been looked after so well by all the staff and made to feel at home especially Mr Gagan(front office). The food was excellent and the service excellent. Would recommend this hotel anytime. Keep up the good work everyone.

Mr&Mrs Miles

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fmiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SK-PGH, Manager at Best Western Plus Park Grand London Heathrow, responded to this review, April 4, 2014
Dear Valued Guest


Thank you for sharing your experience.

We are delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and that our front of house team, especially Gagan was able to make you feel at home. This is exactly what the Park Grand London Heathrow is all about. We are a team who pride ourselves on creating that warm home-from-home experience and look to exceed all of our guests' expectations.

We are also pleased you had the opportunity to dine in our highly reviewed restaurant, The Grill and enjoyed our wonderul English Buffet Breakfast.

Thank you once again for your thoughtful words, we look forward to welcoming you back to Park Grand London Heathrow in the near future.


With kindest regards


Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coventry, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 22, 2014

This is one of our favourite hotels, we have stayed here many times. The rooms are modern, beautiful and clean. The staff are exceptionally helpful and friendly, we receive a warm welcome every time we visit especially from Evelin and Gagan.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Keran K K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SK-PGH, Manager at Best Western Plus Park Grand London Heathrow, responded to this review, April 4, 2014
Dear Valued Guest


Thank you so much for leaving wonderful feedback, it is always rewarding to read such delightful comments from our most loyal and satisfied customers.

We are delighted to hear that you continue to enjoy your stay with us and that our front of house team are always "exceptionally helpful and friendly". This is exactly what the Park Grand London Heathrow is all about. We are a team who pride ourselves on creating that warm home-from-home experience and look to exceed all of our guests' expectations. Thank you for your lovely comments about our front desk team, especially Gagan and Evelin, we shall ensure your comments are passed onto them.

Your comments regarding the "modern, beautiful and clean rooms" in the hotel are much appreciated. Mihaela, our Head of Housekeeping and her team work tirelessly to ensure all aspects of the hotel and guest rooms are maintained to the highest levels.

Thank you once again for your thoughtful words, we will always look forward to welcoming you and our most loyal customers back to Park Grand London Heathrow.


With kindest regards


Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leeds United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Found this convenient for visiting earls Court.
Courteous, friendly staff. Lovely clean room. Only disappointment was the very soft bed that was a bit like a hammock. Not good for my back.
Overall, very pleased with our two night stay.
Would use this hotel again.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank v_beagrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SK-PGH, Manager at Best Western Plus Park Grand London Heathrow, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Dear Valued Guest


Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are especially happy to know that the location made a great impact on you.

I can assure you that your comments will not only motivate our team but also encourage them to maintain and improve on the service you have come to expect.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Park Grand London heathrow in the near future.


With kindest regards


Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Beautiful rooms and was an ideal location for me to get to Brentford. Restaurant always seemed busy when I returned back and that is always a good sign. The hotel felt warm and inviting not like a typical airport hotel and tends to lack that personal hospitality - make you feel at home feeling.

Only downside being the amount of parking available. I had to park on the other side of the A4 outside a row of shops! This is frustrating especially when you think you have arrived only to find you have to trek across a busy road at night!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Fiona G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SK-PGH, Manager at Best Western Plus Park Grand London Heathrow, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
Dear Valued Guest


Wow! What a lovely review.

We are delighted to hear that you found Park Grand London Heathrow to be "great" and it is most rewarding to read that you found our front desk team to be "warm and inviting". This is exactly what the Park Grand London Heathrow is all about. We are a team who pride ourselves on creating that warm home-from-home experience and look to exceed all of our guests' expectations.

Thank you once again for your thoughtful words, we can assure you that your comments will not only motivate our team but also encourage them to maintain and improve on the service you have come to expect.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Park Grand London Heathrow in the near future.


With kindest regards


Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hounslow hotels
2.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
2.6 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
3.5 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Sofitel London Heathrow
0.7 mi away
Ramada Hounslow - Heathrow East
0.8 mi away
Ibis Budget London Hounslow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Park Grand London Heathrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Park Grand London Heathrow

Property: Best Western Plus Park Grand London Heathrow
Address: Kershaw House 449 Great West Road, Hounslow TW5 0BY, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hounslow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 22 Hotels in Hounslow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western Plus Park Grand London Heathrow 4*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the novel and finest jewel in our treasure trove, a resplendent retreat near Heathrow, stands this newest four star hotel, that offers the grandest and most hospitable welcome. Come relax and rejuvenate in the highest echelons of exquisite luxury and finesse. In the most convenient reach from all terminals at Heathrow Airport, and with easy links into the city, relax and unwind as you enjoy the utmost and unrivalled levels of excellence, finesse and luxury in a spotless record of top notch hospitality. At Park Grand London Heathrow we are always ready to serve, and then some more. Begin your London experience, in the finest and best way!! Finesse and grace at the Park Grand London Heathrow, presented with an expertise that is almost magic. Inspired to please those who expect nothing less than the best, every nuance at Park Grand London Heathrow is a definite cut above the rest. With the most emphatic attention to comfort, elegance and notes of opulent, extravagant and eclectic grace, come enjoy a tranquil stay that is aimed to please and appease ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Montcalm Hotel (London) Ltd & Precis Properties Ltd, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Best Western Plus Park Grand London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing