We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Service!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Park Grand London Heathrow
Ranked #8 of 22 Hotels in Hounslow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 9, 2013

I cannot express how pleased I am with this hotel. Fantasitc and clean rooms, grand entrance and exceptional service. GAGAN,who was the front desk attendant when we arrived, went above and beyond all expectations. I would rate this hotel a 5 star, I would definitley stay here again and again and again.

Rachel

Room Tip: Book your hotel room in advance to save money, and also double check if there are any events going o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (902)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

747 - 753 of 902 reviews

Reviewed October 8, 2013

I stay at this hotel frequently and can quite honestly say that it by far beats the other hotels that I stay at near Heathrow for service, friendliness and comfort.
The staff on reception especially Cagan are excellent. The bar and restaurant staff are attentive, friendly and efficient. The menu might be limited but the quality of the food is very good.
The bedrooms are very nicely decorated and although the bed is high it is so comfortable that I have never failed to have a good nights sleep here.
I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying around the Heathrow area.
Great value for money.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arlene A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

I stayed for one night booked by my company, the location is not great, but there was a warm welcome at reception, the rooms are very nice, beds very comfy ( it makes a nice change not to sleep on a board)
Breakfast was a little disappointing, the food was tasteless and bland.
But all things considered I would stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gerremys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Excellent Service by Nick/Corneila.and Excellent service by the chef Pradeep
I have visited the bar on several occasions and on this visit had the bar snacks mouth watering chicken tikka and lamb kebabs with soft buttered Nann bread wow went down a treat.They also have a pool table and show Sky sports etc.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank travelin4sure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

this is an excellent hotel,room was fantastic,staff helpful and pleasant,close to tube stations,and comfortable modern rooms .only a couple of negatives were there was a mix up at check in and at breakfast but this was resolved quickly.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caro19652013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

I've not heard of this hotel before. But now I will recommend this hotel whenever I'm down in London.
The rooms are fantastically comfortable and simplify luxurious. A lot of thought and detail fills it.
I slept so well each night. It's hard to find any fault to pick with the rooms. The beds were so soft and cozy. I just had to shower as much as I could with the incredible rain shower system.free wifi always a plus too.
Now be warned the area is a tad dodgy. But taxis to town costing you like 30-40£ quickly solve that problem.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AvalancheS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

We stayed for 3 nights and were very impressed by the high standard of friendly service by everybody that we encountered with no exceptions. In particular Aruna Gagon the duty manager who was very professional and went out of his way to help.
The 1 year old hotel is classy but lighting totally missed the needs of women.
Restaurant food was very good too.
R&S Vancouver Canada

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
Thank SloughGirl1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hounslow hotels
2.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
2.6 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
0.6 mi away
Travelodge London Hounslow
Travelodge London Hounslow
#10 of 22 in Hounslow
621 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4
3.6 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
2 mi away
Travelodge Heathrow Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Grand London Heathrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Grand London Heathrow

Address: Kershaw House 449 Great West Road, Hounslow TW5 0BY, England (Formerly Best Western Plus Park Grand London Heathrow)
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hounslow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 22 Hotels in Hounslow
Price Range: $67 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Grand London Heathrow 4*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the novel and finest jewel in our treasure trove, a resplendent retreat near Heathrow, stands this newest four star hotel, that offers the grandest and most hospitable welcome. Come relax and rejuvenate in the highest echelons of exquisite luxury and finesse. In the most convenient reach from all terminals at Heathrow Airport, and with easy links into the city, relax and unwind as you enjoy the utmost and unrivalled levels of excellence, finesse and luxury in a spotless record of top notch hospitality. At Park Grand London Heathrow we are always ready to serve, and then some more. Begin your London experience, in the finest and best way!! Finesse and grace at the Park Grand London Heathrow, presented with an expertise that is almost magic. Inspired to please those who expect nothing less than the best, every nuance at Park Grand London Heathrow is a definite cut above the rest. With the most emphatic attention to comfort, elegance and notes of opulent, extravagant and eclectic grace, come enjoy a tranquil stay that is aimed to please and appease ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Park Grand London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing