We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,257)
Filter reviews
4,257 results
Traveler rating
3,137
850
135
71
64
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,137
850
135
71
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews covered walkway meal deal free train costa coffee our waiter minute walk thyme restaurant comfortable bed long walk an early flight would definitely stay here again car park easy access excellent value for money excellent stay restaurant staff bar and restaurant
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 4,257 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management_PI, Guest Relations Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4 hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management_PI, Guest Relations Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4 hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I'm not sure why so many give this hotel a great review. Yes, it conveniently located within Heathrow and has a good restaurant, but the hotel rooms themselves have much to be desired. The thermostat was set to 19 C (about 66F) but we did not feel any cold air coming out of the vent. The hallway felt cooler than our room. We called the front desk 3 times, and they tried to make an adjustment on their end. We felt some cold air blow for about 20 minutes and then it would shut off again. I think this is some sort of energy efficiency measure on their end which isn't fair to the guest - I paid for AC so I should get AC. We went back and forth with the front desk until about 2 in the morning. Finally, the front desk offered to switch our room. We were tired, jet lagged and had already unpacked and simply did not want to switch rooms as we told the front desk. They finally offered to comp us for the breakfast we had purchased for the next morning. We stayed for only 1 night and slept terribly. It was our first time in the UK and later on in the trip stayed in a much more comfortable hotel where 19 C really felt like 19 C in the room. It's cheap hotel sure but you get what you pay for when you stay here.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TardisDance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management_PI, Guest Relations Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4 hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear TardisDance,

Thanks for the review of your experiences during your recent stay at our hotel.
I'm glad you appreciated the location of our hotel and the excellent food, beverages and service in our Thyme restaurant & Bar and very popular 24x7 Costa coffee outlet.
Our team is trained & focussed to provide excellent guest service and that is why you see so many great reviews about our team & the facilities we provide.

We are a 613 bedroom property and our airconditioning units work very well -- I say this because that's the feedback we get from all our guests who feel comfortable staying in our bedrooms. Temperatures are controlled to 19degrees lowest as that is what our guests appreciate.

However, we acknowledge that airconditioning units are mechanical and could have faults occasionally. Our team recognised that there was a fault with the airconditioning in your room and offerred an alternate room, but you declined, so we went further to offer you Unlimited English Breakfast with our compliments.

We are grateful to you for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel, so we can make your next stay more memorable for all the right reasons.

Kind regards,

Desmond Desa
Guest Experience Manager
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4 & 5
Email : desmond.desa@whitbread.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A very convenient, comfortable friendly hotel, ideal for staying when travelling. The staff are pleasant, helpful, and attentive. The dinner and breakfast meal deal was ideal for my travel situation. Dinner including a glass of wine and full breakfast the next morning for 26 pounds, was very reasonably priced.
I would recommend The Premier Inn to anyone.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank FUNDRAISERWALKER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management_PI, Guest Relations Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4 hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear FUNDRAISERWALKER,

Thanks very much for the favourable review of your experiences during your recent stay and your positive advice to other guests about our hotel.

Your valuable feedback serves as an inspiration & motivation for our team who are specially trained to stay focussed on delivering consistent excellence in guest service.

We are grateful to you for your patronage and eagerly look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel during your next planned stay with us.

Kind regards,

Desmond Desa
Guest Experience Manager
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4 & 5
Email : desmond.desa@whitbread.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

After our Gatwick flight was cancelled we were transferred to the Premier Inn as we were going to fly from Heathrow the following day. We were extremely tired, frustrated and distressed when we arrived at the Premier Inn just with a booking reference from our airline. However the manager and check in staff were extremely accommodating and endeavoured to check us and other passengers in quickly. The room was spotless and the bed was extremely comfortable. The best experience we had was at breakfast the following morning with Avtar who was so friendly and understanding to our situation. She has excellent customer service skills and showed great empathy to us. She ensured we had an enjoyable breakfast experience and gave us information how to get to Terminal 2. She is a credit to Premier Inn and should be rewarded. We will definitely book into a Premier Inn on our return to the UK. Avtar did an amazing job that morning and really listened and helped us. The hotel is in an ideal location to Heathrow airport too, only a free train ride to Terminal 2.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management_PI, Guest Relations Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4 hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Sharon U,

Thanks very much for the favourable review of your experiences during your recent stay and your positive advice to other guests about our hotel.

Your valuable feedback serves as an inspiration & motivation for our team who are specially trained to stay focussed on delivering consistent excellence in guest service.

We are grateful to you for your patronage and eagerly look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel during your next planned stay with us.

Kind regards,

Desmond Desa
Guest Experience Manager
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4 & 5
Email : desmond.desa@whitbread.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews