We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Large south facing balcony with superb views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large south facing balcony with superb views
kitchen and dining area with superb sea views Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Large south facing balcony with superb views
kitchen and dining area with superb sea views
Lounge
Spacious and comfortable
bright and fresh
bathroom one
bathroom two
first double bedroom
Double bedroom
superb beach and facilities on your door step
30 seconds walk from the spa theatre and boating lakes
sea views from kitchen diner, lounge, and the third bedroom
panoramic views
external view of the apartments at 52
the south beach, just seconds away
new promenades for 2015
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
snoopnspi...
Newcastle and Gateshead, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed July 23, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Very clean and spacious apartment ideally located and worth every penny just what my day needed thanks jamie

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2018
Thank you for the great review. I hope you all had a lovely week with us,

See you next time,
Jamie Stuart
@52
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RebeccaB1...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed February 18, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Great, large apartment with wonderful sea views in the kitchen, lounge and family bedroom. Plenty of seating so you really could take 2 or 3 parts of the family with no worries.

Jamie, the owner is very friendly and helpful. We had a couple of issues but these were immediately rectified to complete satisfaction.

The balcony is wonderful and I can only imagine what it would be like in the summer. You can sit out and just breathe in the views.

It's literally over the road from the beach with both steps and a ramp access. So very close to the Spa too. Short walk to town with plenty of things to see and do.

The apartment is well equipped and has most everything you would need when you are away.

It has two fully equipped bathrooms too and so really does cater for larger families.

All in all we would definitely stay here again as it was perfect for our family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 2, 2018
Thank you for the great review Mrs Bowers. Im glad you have enjoyed your stay with us, I'm looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Regards

Jamie Stuart
@52
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwick, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 1, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2018
Thank you for the review, Matthew. Im glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Sorry again about the DVD player!

Happy New Year!!!

Jamie Stuart
@52
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 30, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 3, 2017
Thank you for the review Scott, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you had a good result in the tournament. See you again next year!

Jamie Stuart
@52
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Unhappy12...
Dunedin, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic Spacious Location”
Reviewed May 6, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

If you want a really really spacious apartment, then this is it. Kitchen and bathrooms have been nicely renovated and the apartment is very clean. Beautiful view of the North Sea from the kitchen and deck and very conveniently located to the center of Bridlington but just pass the Spa so peaceful at the same time, with free parking which is a great plus. We really enjoyed our stay. Our only criticism is that it would be nice if additional bin liners, kitchen roll and toilet paper were provided especially for international travelers like ourselves who were visiting from Florida. It's not like we can bring that with us even though we understand it is a self-catering apartment.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 10, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review.
Its lovely to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Your comments about the toilet roll and bin liners have been taken on board, we will leave extra in the apartments in future.
I hope your journey home was a pleasant one.

Regards
Jamie Stuart
@52
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 6, 2017
Thank you for your comments, I hope we see you again soon when we have availability suitable for you.

Jamie Stuart
@52
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MikeB7588
1 review
“Fantastic.”
Reviewed February 19, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Fantastic apartment loads of space bedrooms great would recommend to any one
Right on seafront lovely views close to town and harbour

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 19, 2017
Thank you for the review Mike, hopefully we will see you again soon

Jamie
@52
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing